Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Delightful apartment in the central area of Mestre, large private garden, barbecue, table with outdoor dining chairs. Double bedroom, one double with two bunk beds, bathroom with tub / shower whirlpool, kitchen with sofa bed.
translated by Google

Delizioso appartamento in zona centrale a Mestre, ampio giardino privato, barbecue, tavolo con sedie per pasti all'aperto. Camera matrimoniale, una doppia con due letti a castello, bagno con vasca / doccia idromassaggio, cucina soggiorno con divano.

The space

Spacious and bright apartment located on the ground floor of an elegant residential building in the center of Mestre. Large exclusive garden equipped with outdoor dining table and chairs for outdoor meals, barbecues and games for children. It consists of a living room with comfortable sofa where you can sleep thanks to its composition becomes a single bed. Dining area and fully equipped kitchen. Double bedroom and room with two bunk beds, bathroom with tub / shower hydromassage. Private uncovered private parking inside the property.
translated by Google

Spazioso e luminoso appartamento sito al piano terra di un' elegante edificio residenziale in centro a Mestre. Ampio giardino esclusivo attrezzato con tavolo e sedie da esterno per pasti all'aria aperta, barbecue e giochi per bambini. Si compone di un salone adibito a soggiorno con comodo divano dove è possibile dormire grazie alla sua composizione si trasforma in letto singolo. Zona pranzo e cucina attrezzata. Camera matrimoniale e camera con due letti a castello, bagno con vasca / doccia idromassaggio. Parcheggio scoperto privato all'interno della proprietà.

Guest access

Check in: from 14:00 to 18:00 Late check in: 18:00 to 21:00: + 20,00 € From 21:00 to 00:00: + 30,00 € From 00:00 to 07:00: + 50,00 € Check out: by 11 am in the morning.
translated by Google

check in: dalle 14:00 alle 18:00
late check in: dalle 18:00 alle 21:00: + 20,00 €
dalle 21:00 alle 00:00: + 30,00 €
dalle 00:00 alle 7:00: + 50,00 €
check out: entro le ore 11:00 del mattino.

Other things to note

Final cleaning: Euro 80,00 Tourist tax: 1.00 € per person per night for the first 5 nights to pay in cash upon arrival.
translated by Google

pulizia finale: euro 80,00
Tassa di soggiorno: 1,00 € a persona a notte per le prime 5 notti da pagare in contanti all'arrivo.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $134 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

check in: dalle 14:00 alle 18:00
late check in: dalle 18:00 alle 21:00: + 20,00 €
dalle 21:00 alle 00:00: + 30,00 €
dalle 00:00 alle 7:00: + 50,00 €
check out: entro le ore 11:00 del mattino.
pulizia finale: euro 80,00
Tassa di soggiorno: 1,00 € a persona a notte per le prime 5 notti da pagare in contanti all'arrivo.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joris User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was accurately described, photographed, and didn't arrive to any unwanted surprises. Our toddlers loved all the toys and playing outside in the enclosed backyard. The apartment was close to public transportation and made commuting into Venezia easy.

Woukelyne User Profile
October 2016
Sweet Venice is a good, clean and convenient place to stay. We made a last minute booking and the communication was very easy and fluent. Luca waited us in the house and explained everything perfectly. Indeed the busstop to Venice is close. The ride is not that short (because of traffic it takes about 40 minutes to Plaza Roma where you catch the steam boat into Venice). Piazza Ferretto is about 10 minutes with the bus. Not as romantic as staying in Venice, but a good solution if you want to park your car safely and go up and down for a short Venice visit.

William User Profile
July 2016
A WONDERFUL place in Mestre (Mainland Venice). The kids' room with bunks and toys and the outside space make it great for families. Check-in/out was seamless. A/C worked well.

Nada User Profile
July 2016
We have been welcomed by Chiara. The house is really nice, clean and full equiped. Plus, it's on the ground floor. The location is ideal : 2 min away from the tram stop (direct line to Venice). It's perfect if you have a car. Be aware of late checkin!

Cynthia User Profile
May 2016
Loved this place. The apartment was clean and modern, well equipped and in a very convenient location. The neighborhood was safe and close to the bus and tram stops. I would definitely stay here again.

Camille User Profile
April 2016
We not met Alice during our stay. We were suprised at our arrival to sign a new contract with easyrental and let our credit card info as a deposit. The internet was not working at our arrival and Alice was supposed to fix it the day after but no news during our stay and internet was not fixed. The appartment was not perfectly clean but this is acceptable. The appartment has a lot of games (interior and exterior) for young childrens (up to 6y). The bus station (line 2) to visit venezia is close to the appartment, it takes around 20mins, but this line is very busy and even more to come back from venezia. The jaccuzzi is a spa bath, but not working. We spent very pleasant trip visiting venezia in this apartment with our childrens.
EasyRentals User Profile
Response from EasyRentals:
Dear Camille, thank you very much for your beautiful review! The person you met is Chiara, our reference Agent for Sweet Venice Apartment. We are an agency and in our company work a lot of people. The reason why you didn't meet me is because I'm the person incharge to manage the bookings and then there are other people like Chiara that are incharge to welcome guests. The reason why Chiara give you a contract and ask you to sign it is because Italian low required it, as the law required the declaration of the guests. Once you arrive, we have to register a contract and declares guests to the Police. It's not our decision but it's due to the law. If nobodies ask this before, maybe they practice some irregular rents. I can assure that apartment was perfectly cleaned in the hours before your arrival. Problem with internet was due to the new highfast connection we installed the day of your arrival and unfortunately the Phone Company didn't advise us we have to wait a couple of days before it works. so really sorry about that but I can assure it's not our fault. Now internet is High Fast Connection and it works perfectly. I'm the manager of the agency Easy Rentals and my company manage a large number of apartments all around Italy. :-) I would be glad to have you as our guests in another apartments in the future! Wish you all the best!
April 2016

Christelle User Profile
January 2017
Très bon acceuil !! merci pour tout...

This host has 767 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Padua, ItalyJoined in October 2012
EasyRentals User Profile

EASY RENTALS E' UNA GRANDE AGENZIA CHE AFFITTA APPARTAMENTI IN TUTTO IL MONDO!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings