Gas stove fireplace
Upper west side hideaway
Upper west side hideaway
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This ground floor large room with gas stove heater and walk out deck is very warm and comfortable. Large windows and hardwood floor, quiet neighborhood one block from Mt. Helena hiking trails. Two miles from walking mall. No T.V. or internet.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Colten User Profile
September 2017
This home is brilliantly situated in a small quiet cul de sac at the base of I believe Mt. Helena and only 2 minutes away from downtown. There is a garage space available with a spare opener if you have a car (our pickup was too large). Every morning there are mule deer laying in the yard below the porch and window of the rental space which is all down stairs and tied into the garage. We could not have asked for a more perfect situation for our visit.

Kathy User Profile
July 2016
This home is located on Mt Helena with amazing views of the mountain top and the valley. Incredible sunsets, views of the moon and clouds. Huge room with large windows and sliders to a deck. Park in the garage, Charles provides a remote door opener. A snack was waiting for me and the room was immaculate. Linens were changed on Saturdays -I stayed three weeks. Charles and Ofelia offered daily coffee, breakfast and access to their kitchen. They are a lovely couple and very gracious hosts. They even left a "going away" goody bag for me!

Helena, Montana, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Chuck User Profile

Married 13 years, no children and no pets. I grew up in Thousand Oaks CA
Enjoy trail running, hiking, mountain biking and travel. Moved to Helena 12 years ago. Have worked as a Honda car mechanic for about 30 years.
My wife Ofelia is from Mexico and enjoys cooking, Zumba and cleaning. Fluent in Spanish and Mexican food.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings