Skip to content
☆7min Main Square 3 bedroom apt(7)
☆7min Main Square 3 bedroom apt(7)
9 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Calm 3 bedroom apartment on 1st floor

- 3 separate bedrooms
- kitchen with dining area
- bathroom with bath
- separate WC
- 2 nice tea tables with chairs in the bedrooms
- comfortable couch
- no limit wi- fi
- peaceful location in City Center
- Balcony!!
- 1st floor

The space

We have place for up to 9 people in this spacious apartment.

ROOMS DESCRIPTION:

Bedrooms
1st: 1 double bed, 1 single bed
2nd: 1 double bed, 1 single bed
3rd: 1 double bed, 1 single bed

Equipped kitchen with dining table

Bathroom with bath + additional WC

Balcony!!

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment during your stay to explore and enjoy ;)

Apartment is equipped as standard polish house. If you need something extra (f.ex more towels, baby crib,extra pillows , coffe maker, toaster, microwave, specific kitchen tool, wine or beer glasses etc.) or you have any doubts about what is in the apartment let me know in advance so I can prepare it for your arrival.

In apartment you can expect to find:

For each guest:
fresh linen, duvet (150x 200cm), 1 pillow (50x60cm), 1 bath towel.

Bathroom:
soap, hand towel, bath mat, hair dryer.

Kitchen:
paper towels, dish towel, sugar, salt and pepper,
fridge, oven, electrical stove.
Standard kitchen tools and dishes for 9 persons.

Leisure:
Dining table with chairs (standard one prepared for 3 person), 2 tea table with 2 chairs each in the bedrooms, couch, balcony with chairs, city maps

Other:
washing machine, washing powder, laundry basin, iron, ironing board, drying rack, vacuum cleaner, broom and dustpan.

For guests who are in the apartment over 7 days we offer cleaning service, fresh linen and towels each 7 days. This cleaning is complimentary.

.

Other things to note

Please read House Rules before booking.

.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $169

CHECK IN is between 2pm and 8pm but it can be adjusted on special enquiry.

EARLY CHECK IN: If you want to have early check in, please ask me about it in advance. It depends on previous guest check out time.

LATE CHECK IN (after 8pm): I have standard check in till 8pm cause i am taking care of my young son at night and my friend is available only 8am-8pm. In response to my guests requests i have arranged extra person to come at night so no matter when you will arrive you will enter apartment straight away:) Since i don't want to raise my apartment rate for all guests, night check in option is to be paid separately. It is 80zł which goes directly to person who will check you in.

CHECK OUT: before 12:00. It can be adjusted on special request but please let me know about it in advance.

NIGHT SILENCE: This is very important to me:

Please remember that this is apartment not a hostel or party house. There are normal neighbours who want to rest in their homes after busy week, or need to wake up early the next day for work. Some of them are eldery people and have health problems. Please be respectful to them, apartment and apartment block.

I am very easy going person and want you to have nice stay but i am cautious cause I had very unpleasant situation in one of my apartments (all night party, screaming, calling all neighbours bell at night, kicking gate, making mess in common area etc) , needed to pay 600zł to replace broken window and received 500zł penalty and last warning from administration. If i will receive penalty from administration or any damages caused by your group`s behavior I will be forced to ask you to cover it. In worst case scenario I might have the right to terminate your booking before it ends. This apartment is for spending nice time with family/friends, for sleeping, having great time, etc but not for organizing night laud wild parties.

There are hundreds of nice clubs, bars, cafes and pubs around in City Centre, please party there at night:)

When you are coming back please don't be loud in front of the building and in the building, especially on the staircase. Don't slam the door , stamp loudly, scream or call different apartments bell.

Neighbours are very nice, i get along with them very well and hope it won't change:)


GARBAGE: It’s very important to me to take care of environment so please recycle the garbage properly. In the apartment you will find 3 types of bins:

- with blue label is for organic waste,
- with yellow label is for plastic, metal and paper,
- with green label is for glass.
Remember to throw the garbage systematically, recycle them properly already into right bins in the flat – If garbage won’t be recycled we will be fined 200PLN ticket from administration or I will have to pay cleaning ladies extra fee for sorting out rubbish after your check out (if they will have enough time to do it before next check in).


SMOKING: Apartment is non-smoking but there is balcony/ back yard downstairs where you can go for a smoke.


.


Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ginette User Profile
September 2017
I was disappointed that our calls and email to Miko and his friends on our first evening was ignored. We did not come on holiday to Krakow to deal with plumbing problems or bug bites.
Miko And Friends:) User Profile
Response from Miko And Friends:):
Thank you Gineete for your feeback and more impotantly for being here with us :) It is sad that you mentioned Bad contact on the Day of your arrival since we tried to contact you during the day of your arrival more than once. On your mobile device, and also on Airbnb. Unfortunately there was no respond from you. The check in was arragend at specific time, but you arrived one hour later when my friend was not in the apartment already (he was Waiting 40 minutes but had to leave because of another check in Scheduled before). I always want to organize everything for my guests the Best posible way but sometimes it is difficult thing when i can not contact my guests. Everything was written in confirmation sent to you. Im sorry that it was not that clear for you. If you look at the feedbacks from another guests (not Only under this apartment but also feedbacks under another apartments of mine) you will find many positive comments about the „ contact with the host”. And it is what i strongly care about. Regarding the Bug bites – Please remember that not having any signs from my guests is a sign for me that everything is allright and they have nothing but wonderful time . You did not let me know about the bugs during your stay, so i was assuming that everything is ok. I have a Professional team, which clean and check the apartments. Moreover not a single person i was hosting ever mentioned the Bug bites. Its sad that it happened to you and i feel sorry for you but are you sure it happened in my apartment? As for the plumbing situation, i am very sorry about that. It was a Bad surprise for me as well. Situations like this happener sometimes unfortunately. My friend Tomas was able to come over as soon as He could. After He checked the bolier water He organized for you moving to another apartment (in the same building) which was bigger and brighter. The whole situation lasted 1,5 hour. I hope that you have some good memories from Kraków, that you are fond of the city and that you will return to us one Day. And when that Day comes i will be happy to host you, trying to provide the Best service, which i always try to do.
September 2017

Gerda User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay whit Miko and Friends very mutch the transfers from and to the airport Auschwitz and the Salt mines were very good arranged ..... The appartement was clean and spacius and not to far away from the centre of Krakau ......

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful location and a great apartment for not much money. Miko and her friend Sebastian are very helpful and accommodating. Thanks a lot!
Miko And Friends:) User Profile
Response from Miko And Friends:):
Thanks Alex :) Miko and his friend Sebastian were happy that you were here with us :)
August 2017

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Miko and friends really are professional and made everything easy from booking to check out. Apartment was exactly as described - very close to the main market and more than big enough for our group. Thanks a lot @Miko!

Josie User Profile
August 2017
This place was very spacious for 9 girls with all the basic necessities. Really close to the centre and made exploring krakow in such a short period of time very easy.

The apartment is very big and nice, it was all just like in the photos, it's close to stores and to public transport. The host was very helpful and easy to comunicate with, my family and i had a great time visiting Krakow, thank you :)

Hugo User Profile
September 2016
Hi Miko & Friends... Thank You So much for the benning to the end ;) You reaally are the Best Host i have... and the house and location its amazing. Next time i visit Krakow i choose your houses of course... Thank You Regards, Hugo Seco
Miko And Friends:) User Profile
Response from Miko And Friends:):
Thanks Hugo :)
September 2016

Krakow, PolandJoined in August 2013
Miko And Friends:) User Profile
Interaction with guests

I have more apartments in Kraków this is why my friends are helping me to make you have a special stay here ;)

We are all 100% locals who love this city and want to share this passion with you.
Me and my friends are at your disposal before and during your trip. Once you book this apartment I will send you email with nice places around and my own local map:)

I will be happy also meet your special requests (f.ex fancy place for date or helping to arrange private tour)

.

About Miko And Friends:)

Me and my friends are all locals, with extensive knowledge about Krakow. Over 5000 happy guests have stayed in our apartments and you can be sure that you’ll be taken care of from the moment you book until the end of your trip :)

We love to discover new places and share them with our guests, so you’ll get plenty of recommendations prior to your trip.

We do our best to keep apartment pictures up to date (with majority being taken by Airbnb photographers).

When you arrive, one of us will wait to welcome you, hand the keys and give some tips about the area.

If you’re interested in standard or personalized trips, we can also help with those.

Additionally we manage few apartments within the City Centre & Old Jewish District, so have different options to propose you, in case if the apartment you inquire about would be unavailable.

If you are going to Warsaw I run a few apartments there. Here you could find my listings: https://www.airbnb.pl/users/114317418/listings

We are very passionate about what we do and look forward to hosting you :)

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings