Sala principal 2La sala principal cuenta con una extraordinaria iluminación!!!!!!!!!
16 guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
4 shared baths
16 guests
7 bedrooms
16 beds
4 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 250 m2 with seven bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and capacity for 16 people. Each room consists of several beds. When they are groups they settle between the rooms. The rooms are only shared between guests of the same group. Breakfast is not included, but guests have an area with a fridge, microwave and a bar where they can eat.
translated by Google

Piso de 250 m2 con siete habitaciones , 4 baños y capacidad para 16 personas.
Cada habitación consta de varias camas. Cuando son grupos se acomodan entre las habitaciones. Las habitaciones sólo se comparten entre huéspedes del mismo grupo.
No incluye desayuno, pero los huéspedes disponen de una zona con nevera, microondas y una barra donde pueden destinar para comer.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $43 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Craig User Profile
October 2017
Isabel will work with you to make sure you are comfortable! 10/10
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Thank you very much for your kind words. I wait for you next time!!! Kind regrds isabel
October 2017

Beatrice User Profile
October 2017
The house is very nice and Isabel is so kind and caring. She was lovely and she gave us help and everything we needed to enjoy our stay there. The room is located in a very central zone. There metro stop is very close and there are a lot of buses (also to reach the airport) passi…
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Gracias Beatrice por tus lindas palabras, realmente fue un placer tenerlas en casa, ustedes fueron encantadoras, espero que vuelvan pronto!!!! Un ab razo isabel
October 2017

Sumeet User Profile
September 2017
We went as a group of 12 and had 4 rooms, 3 bathrooms. The rooms were clean and Isabel made our beds while we were away, and towels were provided for. Overall, our stay was great. Isabel was extremely nice (she has her own room on one of the sides of the apartment, but she doesn'…
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm sorry about wifi, but I'm changing the company because for me, passengers are very important and I like them to be great.
September 2017

Vannina User Profile
July 2017
Convenient place in Barcelona wich is central and with lots of bedrooms. It looked like a youth hostel.

Laurine User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay at Barcelona. Close to city center and lots of room. The appartement is clean and calm and shared with Isabel. She is the most nice and discrete host. Thank you so much for having all of us !
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Thank you very much for your kind words. It's really been a pleasure to have you and your friends at home. My house is your home!!! Kind regards Isabel
July 2017

Vera User Profile
July 2017
I've used Airbnb before and this was by far the worse experience I had. I went there with a group of 12 people, most of us nurses. We went to Barcelona to celebrate my birthday and at the same time relax and visit the city. As soon as we arrived the host started to complain that …
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
I'm sorry if you had a bad experience b ut I'm not agree with your observations. I have 7 rooms with 4 bathrooms, (3 complete bathrooms and one 1/2 bathroom). In my ad I say that groups are placed in the necessary rooms because there are rooms for 4 persons and 3 persons. Also the ad says that kitchen is not allowed, nevertheless passengers has a friger, a microwave and a bar where prepare and eat if they want. The ad says that breakfast is not given. About the door that you say didn't lock, I show you how to do it, either way, the apartment was only for you because I was in the apartment only with my son and my niece.
July 2017

Ivana User Profile
June 2017
It was nothing like airbnb's motto "feeling like home"!!! It was so terrible, I simply don't know where to start. So, I will start with the positive points, which are only two: Isabel is a nice person, and her place is well located. But....! The reality of the accommodation was n…
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Dear Ivana: Positive points: 1º) My room is beautiful 2º) You had private bathroom and absolute cleanliness 3º) AirBNB paid you the amount of the breaksfasts as it was a mistake of the plattform itself. 4º) The way you use the bathroom and the room was typical of the behavior of some animals. This epigraph is positive because I have a very calm conscience. ADVICE TO THE HOSTS: Look at the evaluations of the guest in other accommodations and compare them with mine that are all excelent.
June 2017

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Isabel User Profile
Soy algre y muy sociable. Me gusta la comunicación eficaz con el otro. Aquí seréis bienvenidos y os sentiréis como en casa.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings