Sala principal 2La sala principal cuenta con una extraordinaria iluminación!!!!!!!!!
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 250 m2 with seven bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and capacity for 16 people. Each room consists of several beds. When they are groups they settle between the rooms. The rooms are only shared between guests of the same group. Breakfast is not included, but guests have an area with a fridge, microwave and a bar where they can eat.
translated by Google

Piso de 250 m2 con siete habitaciones , 4 baños y capacidad para 16 personas.
Cada habitación consta de varias camas. Cuando son grupos se acomodan entre las habitaciones. Las habitaciones sólo se comparten entre huéspedes del mismo grupo.
No incluye desayuno, pero los huéspedes disponen de una zona con nevera, microondas y una barra donde pueden destinar para comer.

The space

Linen, towels and shower gel are provided. Several rooms.
translated by Google

Se ofrece lencería, toallas y gel de ducha.
Varias habitaciones.

Guest access

Parking at 10 meters from the house at a price of 20 euros approx. 24 hours or 2.94 euros per hour.
translated by Google

Parking a 10 metros de la casa a un precio de 20 euros aprox. las 24 horas ó 2,94 euros la hora.

The space
Bathrooms: 4 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 7
Beds: 16
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: 50 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No se permite cocina
Mínimo dos personas
No incluye desayuno
ckeck-in at 11 a.m. After 11 a.m., 200 euros will be paid for room for any fraction of an hour, and anger rising from every hour.
El check-in es a las 11:00 horas. Después de las 11:00 horas se pagarán 200 euros por habitación por cualquier fracción de la hora. Irá en aumento a partir de cada hora.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

2 nights minimum stay

115 Reviews

Check In
Vannina User Profile
July 2017
Convenient place in Barcelona wich is central and with lots of bedrooms. It looked like a youth hostel.

Laurine User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay at Barcelona. Close to city center and lots of room. The appartement is clean and calm and shared with Isabel. She is the most nice and discrete host. Thank you so much for having all of us !
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Thank you very much for your kind words. It's really been a pleasure to have you and your friends at home. My house is your home!!! Kind regards Isabel
July 2017

Vera User Profile
July 2017
I've used Airbnb before and this was by far the worse experience I had. I went there with a group of 12 people, most of us nurses. We went to Barcelona to celebrate my birthday and at the same time relax and visit the city. As soon as we arrived the host started to complain that we were 3 hours late (we were 1,5 hours late but we text her saying we were late - we can't control flights/metro times). When we booked the house on airbnb we saw this was B&B with 7 rooms and 4 toilets and was suitable for 16 people. When she started showing us the house there was only 4 rooms and 3 toilets for the 12 of us including 4 couples. We were not allowed to use the living room or the kitchen however the only pictures on airbnb for this house are from the living room and the description on the app doesn't say we are not allowed to use the facilities. We found after that we were sharing the house with the host, her son and another guest. One the rooms given was unable to close the door so we had to sleep with the door open. Was no keys to lock the door and the door was always open so we didnt have any privacy or security for our belongs. On the second day we found out breakfast wasn't included despite being on the description when we booked the house and when we spoked with Isabel she said this was changed a long time ago however when we've done the reservation this was still included. On the third day we spoke with Isabel to ask her if we could leave the bags in the house after the check out (11am) next day because our flight was at 18:40, she said there was no problem and we could collect the bags between 14h and 15h. So on the last day we left the bags and went to town. We took 1 set of keys so we could pick up the bags and we text her to confirm that was no problem. Around 11am we received a text from Isabel saying we had until 12:15 because something unexpected happened so we had to collect the bags. For some reason When we got there she literally push us out the door saying we needed to go and if we cause any noise she would call the police. We been there for 3 nights and not on any point we cause any trouble. We basically used the house to sleep and have a shower and we were out during the day so there was no reason for this to happened. Even if we wanted Isabel doesnt have any comum room in her house for us to use even if her picture is her leaving room (that she doenst alow the guests to use) We've done a complain to airbnb regarding the breakfast and we informed...
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
I'm sorry if you had a bad experience b ut I'm not agree with your observations. I have 7 rooms with 4 bathrooms, (3 complete bathrooms and one 1/2 bathroom). In my ad I say that groups are placed in the necessary rooms because there are rooms for 4 persons and 3 persons. Also the ad says that kitchen is not allowed, nevertheless passengers has a friger, a microwave and a bar where prepare and eat if they want. The ad says that breakfast is not given. About the door that you say didn't lock, I show you how to do it, either way, the apartment was only for you because I was in the apartment only with my son and my niece.
July 2017

Ivana User Profile
June 2017
It was nothing like airbnb's motto "feeling like home"!!! It was so terrible, I simply don't know where to start. So, I will start with the positive points, which are only two: Isabel is a nice person, and her place is well located. But....! The reality of the accommodation was nothing like the ad!!! Firstly, it is named "Bed and Breakfast". When we made the reservation, the ad said about breakfast comprising fruit, coffee, croissants, muffins, etc. It was not the reality!!! Furthermore, we didn't have an available kitchen: we had to negotiate in order to be able to make coffee in the morning, in her private kitchen. We simply expected breakfast when we made our reservations! Isabel was surprised to hear our expectations for a breakfast. I don't understand how can anybody give an ad and not to know what the ad says. Then, the room. We were three people in a TINY TINY room, of 4 beds where we couldn't even stand up straight the three of us there. There simply wasn't space. There was only one tiny tiny window looking at a wall. We were suffocating inside. The pictures in the ad are pictures of Isabel's private apartment which is not for rent! In Valencia, the three of us paid 120 eur for two nights for the most beautiful and whole apartment with modern and equipped kitchen and bathroom. Here, we paid 236 eur for two nights, for room that felt like prison.
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Dear Ivana: Positive points: 1º) My room is beautiful 2º) You had private bathroom and absolute cleanliness 3º) AirBNB paid you the amount of the breaksfasts as it was a mistake of the plattform itself. 4º) The way you use the bathroom and the room was typical of the behavior of some animals. This epigraph is positive because I have a very calm conscience. ADVICE TO THE HOSTS: Look at the evaluations of the guest in other accommodations and compare them with mine that are all excelent.
June 2017

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
It was very pleasant staying at Isabel's home. She is very kind and her apartment is beautiful and extremely clean! There are also good restaurants near by and the metro station is literally 2 mins away from the building. I would stay here again when I am back in Barcelona :)

James User Profile
May 2017
Location is really good. Quiet little room and a private bathroom. In Barcelona this is very good value, because apartments and hotels in this city are expensive in average. Isabel is warm and nice, unfortunately I don't speak Spanish and she doesn't speak English
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
I'm so sorry about your commentary about the wifi, but it was only for two hours that we had problems because a new anntena was placed.
May 2017

Adam User Profile
May 2017
I returned for a second time and had a good stay.

This host has 137 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Isabel User Profile

Soy algre y muy sociable. Me gusta la comunicación eficaz con el otro.
Aquí seréis bienvenidos y os sentiréis como en casa.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings