Galerie et coucher du soleilkitchen

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Traveler and passionate kind. I like the positive and making new friends. I am a sedentary nomad who loves to travel outside the tourist route too hollowing. I am an artist tattoo and graphic designer.

The space

For people traveling as a couple or family you have two comfortable rooms available time to stay in the beautiful Quebec City. Its possible to have simple matress for your childs.

Located in the heart of Old Limoilou, our rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. We are available to you on your visit and share with you. Then you are free to enjoy your stay.

Old Limoilou is an area rich in cafés and small restaurants. This area is popular narrow streets pleasant to walk around and see frequently the first pedal strokes children, soccer games improvised family and neighbors greet a big smile.

Located 5 minutes by bike and 20 minutes on foot from the Upper Town, this popular and family of Old Limoilou full of discoveries.

Guest access

external fire
shared kitchen
Games and books for the family

Interaction with guests

I can guide you on what to see, hidden corners and beautiful Quebec City.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 34 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 11
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 3PM

Quiet space
No wonder there was more noise after 22:30. Thank you!
I am available to assist you in your visit to the City.
The kitchen is shared

Appartement tranquille!
Non demandons qu'il n'y ai plus de bruit après 22h30. Merci!

Je suis disponible pour vous aider dans votre visite de la Ville.
La cuisine est en commun


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcus User ProfileMarcus is a superhost.
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tariq User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Donna User Profile
August 2016
Overall, my host was affable, charming, considerate, kind, unique, engaging, and in his aging home si Quebecois... I felt like I was the mom in the famille Plouffe... I loved the wide open windows, the kindness of providing me with a fan, when I learned there was no air conditioning, and I was very comfortable and happy to be in the neighborhood of my dear friend. A very pleasant week for which I am grateful to the host.

Melissa User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Filip And Feria User Profile
August 2015
Had an amazing stay with Richard. He even took us in in the very last minute. Apartment is full of character and in a nice area!

Chloe User Profile
July 2015
The room is cozy and clean. The house is in a lovely area, easy to find restaurant and shop. About 30 min walk to Old Quebec city. Richard is a very nice and help us a lot. Will come back in the future.

Marie User Profile
August 2017
Appartement très agréable, quartier sympa et vieille ville accessible assez facilement par bus

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quebec, CanadaJoined in March 2013
Richard User Profile

De nature voyageur et passionné. j'aime les rencontres positives et amicales. Je suis un nomade sédentaire qui aime aussi voyager en dehors des parcours touristiques trop évidant. Je suis graphiste, illustrateur. Mon deuxième métier et un plaisir gustatif; dégustateur en thé et cuisinier. Originaire de France, mon plaisir est d'orienter les voyageurs à travers ma ville adoptive depuis 15 ans. Je peux vous guider et vous permettre de visiter une autre ville de Québec et vous faire connaître les quartiers populaires et typique de cette ville. Si vous aimez la nature ici il y de quoi voir! Le logement est calme, conviviale, ceci est important! Bienvenue au famille du voyage!

Traveler and passionate nature lover. I like the positive and friendly gatherings. I am a sedentary nomad who loves to travel outside too hollowing tourist routes. I am a graphic designer, illustrator. Becoming a tattoo artist. My second job in tea taster and cook.
Originally from France, my pleasure is to guide travelers through my adoptive city for 15 years. I can guide you and allow you to visit another Quebec City (off the beaten path) and let you know the popular and typical districts of the city. If you love nature here there of what to see! The house is quiet, friendly, this is important! Welcome!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings