Skip to content
Beautiful apartment close to Panaji
Beautiful apartment close to Panaji
9 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
9 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Nice apartment on the top floor ( 4th floor). Enjoy beautiful view from the living room window. Nice wooded area on the other side.

The space

The place apartment is just 5-6km from Panaji city, has a fantastic view from a hill. The complex and the apartment is very new. You can also visit North Goa beaches which are 14 km onwards.

Guest access

Apartment fully furnished with brand new furniture, bedroom with ACs, Kitchen with Fridge, microwave, hotplate, teamaker, iron/iron stand, cable TV/LCD TV.

Guests will have access to all equipments listed above.

Interaction with guests

Looking forward to receiving and entertaining my guests !

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gauri User Profile
November 2017
It was an awesome saty.great hospitality.good communication.

Vinod User Profile
March 2017
I booked the place for 3 nights, but we didn't manage staying any. The house itself is quite nice but it's in the middle of nowhere. House doesn't have wi-fi and the area itself has very poor cell phone reception which makes getting out of there a bit of a hassle. The property itself is not terribly misleadingly described, but I must admit the other reviews (strangely all in the month of Jan2017) are fairly misleading, which got me to book it in the first place.
Sanjeev User Profile
Response from Sanjeev:
Dear Vinod, Thanks for taking time to add your comments, which are very far from reality. I cannot meet someone's expectations if they are not at all realistic. I was also shocked that you called other guests reviews misleading. Here are my reasons why I feel your above review is way away from reality. 1) Location: I have made ample clear that this apartment is 5-6 km from Panaji bus stand. As you have seen, its a very nice apartment with lot of greenery and beautiful view. This is the reason why my guests ( most 98% !) have loved it ! May have come back again ! It takes 10 minutes to reach Panaji city and other places (North Goa beaches) are not that far off. Sorry to say but your statement "the place is in middle of nowhere" is false ! I am more than happy if you or anyone wants to double check this ( this is not even debatable ). If someone expects the place to be 50 meters from middle of city center or next to CM's house , I would say those expectations are not realistic ! ( PS: 50 meters from city center might be actually a dirty, congested place and reason why someone should stay bit away ! ) 2) About Wifi, I have clearly mentioned that I don't provide the WIFI in the apartment ! most of my guests have used their own 3G connection and found it sufficient. With 3G / 4G (Jio) connection, you get decent speed. Again, if someone is expecting me to provide 100 Mbps connection, I don't know what to say ! 3) Ditto for cellphone range.
March 2017

Sadhana User Profile
March 2017
A lovely place with a very cooperative and helpful host.

Thom User Profile
February 2017
Beautiful place, well maintained with all essentials and an awesome host. I recommend this for long stays. Don't think too much, just get it .

Sarayu User Profile
January 2017
Sanjeev is a great host and very accommodating (we reached past 1 AM and he stayed up to give us directions and ensure we reach the apartment without much trouble). The house itself is large and well furnished and maintained with a great view of the hills. There was ample parking available for our motorcycles as well. The location might deter some but the peace and quiet is what I and my partner prefer. Perfect for those wanting to be close to Panjim and old Goa. Highly recommended for those traveling with families.

Shantanu User Profile
January 2017
The place was very nice and comfortable. The flat had all the amenities in place. The only problem was that the location was a bit secluded but it is good for someone who is looking to relax in a quite place with all amenities at a budget price

Kuku User Profile
January 2017
Nice place but the only minus point is that it is actually very far from the north goa beaches.
Sanjeev User Profile
Response from Sanjeev:
Thanks for finding the place nice and liking it. The place is hardly 20 mins from North Goa beaches, with nearest beach (Miramar beach) just around 15 mins. Most guests love the fact that you can stay at a serene place with beautiful view ( not crowded places near the beach) and yet reach beaches in short period. Anyway, the listing clearly mentions this.
January 2017

I am native of Goa, I have been living outside Goa for past 20 years working in Information Technology field. Recently moved back to Goa afer resigning from my job ( as Vice President for a reputed bank) to start my own business....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings