Skip to content
Apartment Amsterdam East
Apartment Amsterdam East
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely appartement in the hot spot of Amsterdam.
Everything you need for a nice holiday

The space

appartement 70m2

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Smoking allowed
Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $89 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Weekend Price $266 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

No party's

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
October 2017
Very friendly host, made sure we got the keys through a friend as she was on vacation but thanks to good communication it was super easy and the place is incredibly nice. :)

Timothy User Profile
September 2017
Natascha and her boyfriend were excellent hosts! They were very kind and welcoming with information about public transit, nearby food/markets, etc. The apartment is cozy and in a quiet neighborhood that is close to central Amsterdam (20-30 minutes walking). We had a wonderful stay in the Oosterpark neighborhood and I would highly recommend this location for anyone visiting Amsterdam!

Saar User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment! Lovely place, very cozy and beautiful, great location, very nice hostess, lovely experience! :)

Rohail User Profile
June 2017
Loved staying here!

Héloïse User Profile
May 2017
Thank you Natascha for your kindness and for your suggestions about the city ! Our trip was great !! I will not hesitate to contact you for another trip in Amsterdam !

Tanya Rochelle User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

William User Profile
November 2016
Nice, quiet apartment in a very good location for us. Natascha was there to greet us and was helpful.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2013
Natascha User Profile

Sales agent in fashion for 10 years.love to go out for drinks and diner with friends.Cherish the day!

Languages: English
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings