Skip to content
Entire condominium

SLC Corso Como Glass Apartment

Manuele User Profile
Manuele

SLC Corso Como Glass Apartment

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Very particular 165 sq meters apartment in the heart of Corso Como, can host max 6 guests.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
June 2018
Pros- central location, close to train station and metro stop. Lots to do right outside your door- close to Eataly, shopping, restaurants. A/c worked well. Enjoyed having a balcony overlooking corso como during the early evening hours. Building security was solid! Communication …
Tingyu User Profile
Tingyu
June 2018
It’s such a cool place! Manuele was very responsive and nice as well. Good place and value!
Mitsuhiro User Profile
Mitsuhiro
April 2018
Great space! So stylish and big space. And this area is really exciting especially in the night.
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
March 2018
My five girlfriends and I had a wonderful stay at Manuele’s apartment. The location is amazing. The apartment was also super stylish, clean, and comfortable. Communication was great. Thank you!
Moh User Profile
Moh
March 2018
although the house is more than amazing and it has all the facilities but the check in was the worst ever in my life, they didn’t inform us to pay extra 500€ for house guarantee, and i wasn’t prepare for that so they didn’t give me the keys, and i had a flight from 4 am i was so …
Manuele User Profile
Response from Manuele:
Thanks for having appreciated the beauty of the house. Ragarding the check in issue: I am sorry you did not read the clear instructions provided on airbnb, (and that you actually accepted with the reservation itself). If you would have read it, surely you would not have felt this way and you did not loose so much time during the check in procedures. Indeed all the infos about deposit, and fees are not only clearly stated but also authorized by airbnb, and therefore are transparent. We are friendly, polite, and welcoming people, believing in the most amazing experience that we can offer to our guests and we did our best to make sure you could not feel uncomfortable. Indeed we gained our goal and you appreciated the amazing facilities we offered. On the other hand, we are sorry you behaved this way disrespecting all the house rules "for your principle of revenge". We suggest to respect the house rules instead, and have a transparent communication, as airbnb is a wonderful community made by caring people that works very hard to make guests happy.
March 2018
Enrico User Profile
Enrico
February 2018
Spacious apartment located in the coolest area of the city. Most of the best restaurants and shops are at walking distance. Considering the location the light noise coming from the street is more than acceptable.
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
September 2017
This apartment is the perfect place to stay in Milan. It is situated next to a main underground and train station with excellent links to the rest of the city. It is a stunning apartment which is exactly like the photographs. It is in the heart of the city on a street with bars a…

Hosted by Manuele

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Manuele User Profile
379 Reviews
Verified
Hello and very nice to meet you! I have been working in the property fields for about 20 years. I run my own company of luxury properties Suitelowcost. I do cooperate with Fantastic hosts worldwide trough my platform of services Suitelowcost dedicated to both guests and hosts. M…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings