Garden with red cat "Tiger"We wellcome you

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Danish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Hi,

When you have a good experience.

Lovely self-contained room in quiet surroundings.
Own entrance, entrance hall, where you can make tea and coffee.
You have your own fridge.
You share the toilet / bath with the owner.
The house is in the countryside and only 10 min from Roskilde 8 km, Copenhagen only 35 minutes by car.
It is easy to get by car, free parking right at the door.

The place when you just need to fill up with energy.

The space

40 minutes drive (35 km) from Copenhagen, 8 km south of Roskilde idyllic in the countryside, overlooking the fields, there is a house of 120 m2, contains a double bedroom, extra mattress possible, In the house there are 2 more rooms where my Husband and I sleep and an office. There is a lovely living room with a fireplace.

Guest access

A beautiful flowering garden awaits you in the summer

Interaction with guests

Keep sharing life's history, so always ready to give a cup of coffee / the

Other things to note

Nice quiet rural area close to everything if you are in a car.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds:
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoke and there's smile on the lip when we meet


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Gadstrup, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Sanne Mikaela User Profile

Livsglad kvinde med masser af energi, født 1963 arbejder i livsglædecentret, som ligger på samme grund som lejligheden, der arbejder jeg som sexolog parterapeut og tantramassør.

Er gift og har har to voksne sønner( ikke hjemmeboende)

Holder af forskelligheder og at lytte til livsopfattelser og historier

livet er en lang opdagelsesrejse, som gør en stærkere og mere rummelig

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings