BedroomKitchen
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This colorful and cosy apartment is located right in the heart of the city centre, a few steps from Santa Croce square and Florence main attractions. Free WiFi and AC available!

Please note that in the building there are some works in progress.


Amenities
Internet
Spa
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

104 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oscar User Profile
January 2017
Great location. Easy check in. Jacuzzi shower a bit unusual!
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Glad you liked it!! :) See you soon Oscar, and thanks for the nice review!
January 2017

Federico User Profile
October 2017
The flat is very conveniently located.
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Thank you Federico!!! It's been a pleasure hosting you :)
October 2017

Jonathan User Profile
October 2017
Luca&Abla are very nice persons concerned with their guests. The flat is cleaned but could be a bit refreshed.
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Thank you very much Jonathan! It's been a great pleasure hosting you! We are planning to refresh the apartment and of course we'll take care of your suggestions. Thank you again. take care.
October 2017

Rafael Gordinho User Profile
September 2017
Place have nice location but needs updates, to be honest it was a little disappointed...if updates gets done property is a very good option for the price and the location. Place has lack of natural light. Building was under renovation so we really hope it only gets better next ti…
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Hello Rafael, thank you very much for your review! Your opinion is really important for us. We are deeply sorry for the noise due to the workings. We asked the worker to start in the morning as later as they can. We also wrote about that in our listing and we provide our guests with earplugs. We do apologise for that. About the light, I think that the very big window helps a lot. But thank you for your feedback! We really hope to host you in future :) take care.
September 2017

Gabby User Profile
September 2017
Great location, the most communicative and friendly hosts during our whole Italy trip. They checked in with us a few times to make sure our stay was going well. I would highly recommend them for your next trip to Firenze.
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Thank you Gabby ! :) We'd love hosting you again :)
September 2017

Eric User Profile
September 2017
Not on par with other amazing places we've stayed through this site.
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Hi Eric, thank you. We are a little bit disappointed with your review. It has no sense as you don't write anything about our apartment. Thank you anyway and take care.
September 2017

Steven User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was in a very good location. It was very easy to explore the city from but was disappointing. We were given the codes through messages to enter the apartment (rental agency feel which isn't a problem but might be disappointing to some). We arrived on a Sunday after …
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Response from Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence):
Hello Steven, we gave you the codes just not to ask you to come to our office. We were working, and didn't want to annoy you. Unfortunately, that day, we had extraordinary problems with the cleanings and we are usually extremely punctual. The shower is shown also in the pictures. We change the wifi company, then now it works great. Thank you anyway and take care!
August 2017

This host has 4580 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Luca&Abla (Keys Of Florence) User Profile
Ciao a tutti! Siamo Luca e Abla, due amici che amano girare il mondo! Proprio per questo ci piace aiutare turisti e viaggiatori a trascorrere un'esperienza indimenticabile nella meravigliosa Firenze. Siamo persone gioiose e solari, anche d'inverno! Ci piace socializzare, dare con…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings