CouchLivingroom
Close to centre house with garden
Hosted by Tobia
Tobia is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is really a great family house. With large and cosy livingroom and 3 spacious bedrooms. The house has 3 different floors with plenty room and privacy. You can enjoy the garden and have dinner outside. Situated in calm area but close to centre!

The space

This lovely tasteful familyhome offers a lot of space with 3 large floors. The large livingroom on ground floor has open doors to the garden. The cosy kitchen also on ground floor is modern and has a door to the garden. At first level you find 2 large bedrooms with double sized beds and the bathroom. The second floor offers the third bedroom also with double bed. The cosy garden is a nice extra! Situated in calm neighbourhood but close to city centre by public transport or bike.

Guest access

You have full and private access to the house during your stay.

Interaction with guests

For the rental of my house I asked Jolanda and Rob to take care of everything, from the booking, the welcome at the house, the cleaning of my house after your stay. They will also handle all communication with you.

Other things to note

A large full house with garden in the middle of the city is very unique. The house is very warm and tasteful decorated. You feel at home at once. There is a nice cat Felix in the house. You are expected to give love and care and food.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $105 NZD
Security Deposit $697 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Tobias User Profile
August 2016
Far beyond what we've expected! The appartment was so beautiful and close to the center. Everything what we needed was in walk range. It was a great stay!
Tobia User Profile
Response from Tobia:
Although I did not get to meet Tobias and his friends, it was a pleasure hosting him. They left the house tidy and have no complaints. Would welcome them back any time!
August 2016

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2016
Tobia User Profile

Hallo I am Tobia. I live in a nice area in Amsterdam together with my family. I am excited about renting my dear house to people who want to explore the great city of Amsterdam.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings