CameraCucina a parete
Comfortable and nice in Arezzo
Hosted by Fabrizio
Fabrizio is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

At only 4 km from the historic center of Arezzo, where begin the green fields. On the ground floor you will find a big studio apartment with independent entrance, sleeping area (2 beds), living room (1 seat sofa bed), bathroom and kitchen.

Living area: kitchen with microwave, cooker, large fridge and freezer, washing machine, TV, sofa bed 1.5 bed.
Sleeping area: double bed (divisible into two single beds), wardrobe.
Bathroom: sink, toilet, bidet, large shower, hair dryer and towels supplied.
Equipped with air-conditioning dehumidifier.
Outside: private garden with 2 fragrant fig trees.
Private parking inside the property.

At only 100 meters there is a great bar for breakfast, a supermarket, a post office, a kiosk-stationery and bus stop which leads to Arezzo.

That's the perfect place to stay if you want to combine culture and relax in a peaceful country area.
The house is located 5 km away from the ancient walls of Arezzo and only 1 hour drive to Florence. You can reach Florence also with a direct train from Arezzo, in 57 minutes with no intermediate stops!
From here you can easily start the ancient trail 'Il Sentiero della Bonifica',a 62km cycle and pedestrian trail which connects Arezzo to Chiusi.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekend Price $113 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2013
Fabrizio User Profile

Lavoro a Milano, dove vivo con la mia famiglia. Vado spesso in Toscana, mia terra natale, tra Montepulciano, Arezzo e Firenze, dove vivono i miei genitori, mio fratello e mia sorella, che si occupano di gestire assieme a me questa piccola struttura dedicata a far soggiornare piacevolmente gli ospiti che vi giungono.

I was born and grown up in Tuscany but now I live in Milan with my family. I still go to Arezzo, Montepulciano and Florence very often to visit my parents, my brother and sister and to help them to manage this little country house in the tuscany countryside. I hope to see you there!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings