Living room, dining and kitchen areaMaster bedroom
2 Bed,2 bath, Sleeps 6 Remodeled
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom, 2 full bath Remodeled apartment, Sleeps up to six with new queen sofa sleeper and two queens in private bedrooms with 1000 sq. Ft. Apartment on the ground floor in a nice courtyard overlooking one of the 8 fountains at Whispering Meadows.

The space

Enjoy this private 1000 sq ft, 2 bedroom, 2 full bath apartment that sleeps 6 comfortably that is truely relaxing. Relax on the patio overlooking a nice courtyard with fountains. Fully equipped kitchens, washer and dryer in the apartment and all new linens provided. Cable, WiFi, and utilities included. Enjoy 1 of the pools or spas or just work out in the private fitness room on site.
See why an apartment stay is the best way to stay.

Guest access

Whispering Meadows Apartments has amenities such as 2pools/spas, fitness center, carwash, A Club House for parties (additional fees), a computer/copy/fax center, Lg. Gas Grill at pools and near Grocery stores. Monthly rates. Staying longer than 30 days? get 10% off

Interaction with guests

I like to meet my guests however, we have after hour check ins if you need a late check in, just specify.

Other things to note

Apartment may be on a 2nd floor, please specify if you want a ground floor, lockbox instructions are sent at least 3 days prior to arrival. After hour check ins okay. Full size washer&dryer in apartment. Internet info in apartment.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $232 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No Smoking in the Apt
No pets without $10/ day fee and $150 deposit
Check in after 3:00 pm, after hour check ins okay, lockbox instructions sent by close of office time if you havent arrived. No locals. Must live 35 miles or more outside of Bakersfield


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zheng User Profile
August 2017
Nice place

Kenny Khiem User Profile
August 2017
Thanks so much. The place was absolute organized and clean. Melissa was so kind to help us so much with our trip. Such a great services. We realy enjoy our being there.

Marion User Profile
August 2017
The house was really good! It was clean and comfy (even the sofa). The instructions were precise. We arrived late and didn't have any problem to enter the house. We recommend this house.

Jake User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay in Bakersfield.

Hima Bindu User Profile
July 2017
The place was as expected and clean.

Hui User Profile
July 2017
The house is convenient, we stayed one night on the way to Yosemite,

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Our stay at Melissa's place was wonderful. The place was clean & exactly as described. We came after hours and the directions to enter were clear and we had no problems. Melissa was quick to respond to my messages. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

This host has 486 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bakersfield, California, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Melissa User ProfileMelissa is a superhost.

I am a 49 year old fun loving grandmother of four girls, mother of three grown men. A non-smoker. I love to travel, discovering new experiences and meeting new people. I manage a 240 unit apartment community specializing in the best furnished and unfurnished housing Bakersfield has to offer. Our community offers all lease terms. My favorite vacation destination is Las Vegas, Nevada. I love to have fun and believe that having a positive attitude makes life a little brighter.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings