Skip to content
Private room in house

Private Room in House with Garden

Private Room in House with Garden

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Private double room available in a 2 bedrooms house with garden, located in a nice, quiet and safe residential area.

The room is bright, good size with double bed (brand new mattress), ideal short term accommodation for people on vacation or business. Privacy, cleanliness and comfort stay guaranteed.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicoletta User Profile
January 2018
Stefania's house is really nice and clean, with comfortable room and bed. Near to metro and bus station to reach the city centre.

Christine User Profile
December 2017
Communication with Stefania was very quick and easy before and also during our stay. Her apartment is located very conveniently especially if you're coming from Stansted airport (only 3 stops by tube from Tottenham Hale ). There is a shopping centre with Sainsbury's, Poundland, C…

Marketa User Profile
December 2017
Stefania was a very friendly and welcoming host, respecting our privacy as well. Easy reachable city centre. Thank you!!

Simon User Profile
November 2017
Stefania's place is fairly basic but perfectly functional and exactly what we needed for a few weeks between moving out of our flat and going abroad. Stefania was a very friendly host and her house is within easy walking distance to the tube and opposite shops.

薇 User Profile
October 2017
Stefania is so nice!She makes us feel like being at home. The house is great and we really enjoy the time there!

Chloe User Profile
August 2017
Had a lovely stay as this house which was very convenient for my work! Stefania was very friendly and welcoming!

Mara User Profile
August 2017
Had a great stay, just perfect for what I needed! The apartment is super well located and functional. Stefania is just awesome, super chilled and precise and great fun to be around. 100% recommended

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Stefania User Profile
Hi my name is Stefania. I am originally from Italy and have been living in London for the last 7 years. I work as a marketing Director for a global communication agency here in the City. I love travelling, the gym, lots of sports i.e. squash, running, yoga, I have a great network…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings