Your RoomYour Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light and airy room in a modern apartment in a quiet corner of Jesmond overlooking the Dene.

Your bedroom has a pull-out sofa bed with a dressing table and wardrobe.

The space

The bed is a pull out double sofa bed measuring 1.6m x 2m. The bedroom measures about 4.2m x 2.2m. The window is double-glazed and the room has it's own storage heater.

Guest access

As well as your bedroom, you are welcome to use the lounge, kitchen and bathroom in the flat.

Interaction with guests

I will usually be at work during the daytime, around in the evenings and always available on my phone if needed.

Other things to note

Many of my neighbours are retired and the street is very quiet and peaceful in the evenings, so please be respectful of this, especially in the evenings.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights
Some spaces are shared - All areas of the flat (apart from your room) are shared.

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Julie User Profile
July 2017
It's been fantastic to stay in Peter's lovely house. The community is very safe and quiet with beautiful parks. Peter is very nice and considerate. Definitely we will be back again next time in Newcastle! Thank you very much Peter and Sukhi! Take care!

Newcastle upon Tyne, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Peter User Profile

I am based in Newcastle in North East England. I like cooking, playing tennis and yoga!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings