Skip to content
Large light master bedroom in Easton
Large light master bedroom in Easton
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a spacious room in a cozy home in the heart of Easton. The house has wooden floors, a wood burner, light coloured walls and an ethnic feel. It is a warm home and feels comfortable. Close to St Mark's Road with its shops and Thali cafe

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $66 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please see the list of house rules on the wooden desk just in the hallway by the kitchen! There is a light you can turn on to see this! I do ask that you please leave the towel hanging in the corner by the shower as it protects from water falling onto the floor, wipe the shower walls down with the wiper by the shower head, leave the curtain open to dry, and the window open to dry alsoi!

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stuart User Profile
June 2017
The room was exactly what we were looking for and Sarah immediately made us all feel welcome and comfortable. No complaints whatsoever.

Wu User Profile
June 2017
Sarah is a great host,always be nice and helpful.She is a charming lady ,try her best to do things she cares about and enjoy the life as well.

Joe User Profile
June 2017
The home is a very nice place, and parking was very convenient

Kasia User Profile
May 2017
Sarah's a great host, has a massive heart for everyone. You feel much like home with best friend. She will feed You if You hungry and hug You if You not happy. You get way more then You are paying for. Very clean and comphy. Highly recomend Sarah's place. Will come again :)
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
thank you kasia...we will stay in touch...thank you for your kind words!!
May 2017

Tanmay User Profile
April 2017
It was an absolute pleasure to stay at Sarah's house. I was made welcome at her from day one. Her home is very cosy and very peaceful with a beautiful garden. Sarah herself is a very friendly and down to earth person, who goes out of the way to make sure that one has a comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend to stay at her place if you want the 'home away from home' feeling :)

Amanda User Profile
February 2017
I had a lovely stay with Sarah. I loved staying in Easton and my room at Sarah's was large, spacious, clean, cosy, homely and lovely - as was the rest of the house. Sarah is also a great host - really friendly and fun, and prepared to go out of her way to make sure that I had everything that I needed - nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely come back again and would recommend to others.

Tibor User Profile
January 2017
My sister and her husband had a lovely time at Sarah's place. She is a great and welcoming host. She did her utmost to make their stay as comfortable as possible. They would definitely stay at her house if they visited Bristol again in the future.

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Sarah User Profile

I am a well travelled international person. I love meeting people and appreciate good communication. I also love music, yoga, playing guitar and singing, making things, fixing things! I have travelled to India many times, South America, Italy for 5 summers, in Salento, Australia and New Zealand. I love conscious roots reggae music, old and new, in any language as long as it's upbeat and positive! I Iike cooking and eating healthy and tasty(spicey) food! As a host I will gage what you want or need, so if that's space and privacy, that's what you'll get, and if you would like some advice, a chat, a meal, you may well also get them! If I have a life motto, it's to treat others as i would wish to be treated!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings