The new sofa in the sitting room
Flat near Oxford Circus Station
Hosted by Peter & Giuseppe
Peter & Giuseppe is the host.Peter & Giuseppe is a superhost.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Recently refurbished 2 bedroom flat with a new bathroom. On the first floor.
Just a few mins walk from Oxford Circus, Warren Street, Goodge Street, Soho, the British Museum, several restaurants, pubs and cafés all around.
Not suitable for children.

The space

Newly refurbished flat,
1 master bedroom and 1 small double room. Only 5 mins from Oxford Circus Station.
This is small flat in Fitzrovia, just 5 minutes on foot from Oxford Street. One large double and one small double room. New fitted kitchen and clean bathroom. Very central and very close to shops and restaurants, the British Museum, the National Gallery, Soho, China town etc.
Not suitable for children.

Guest access

Guests can use washing machine, wifi, TV, kitchen.

Nice little flat in a very central area, on the 1st floor.

Fridge/freezer, TV, washing machine, internet

Very central and close to all most famous tourist places in west end.

Very well connected by bus and 7 different tube lines.


Amenities
TV
Internet
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $152 NZD
Security Deposit $1898 NZD
Weekly Discount: 34%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking. No noise after 23:00. Not suitable for children.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Peter & Giuseppe User ProfilePeter & Giuseppe is a superhost.

We are a married couple: Scottish/Italian. Peter is a doctor and I teach Italian as a Foreign Language. We can speak Italian, English, French, Spanish and German. We have a holiday home in Scotland that we can rent out when it is free and also have a small spare room in Central London (near Oxford Circus) suitable for a solo traveller. We are very friendly and accommodating and we love meeting people from all over the world. We like travelling and we always have our luggage ready!
Sometimes we also rent the whole flat.
Nous parlons français, hablamos español, wir sprechen Deutsch.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings