Cozy 2 bedroom in Woodcroft

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

recently renovated basement suite with two bedrooms and bathroom. There is a shared common area in the sunroom, which is also the entrance to your suite.

The space

recently renovated basement suite with two bedrooms and bathroom. There is a shared common area in the sunroom, which is also the entrance to your suite.
Flat screen TV with, Telus Cable and Netflix. Free wifi.

Guest access

As a guest you will have access to the sunroom and the back yard. There is large deck with BBQ and lots of afternoon sun! If you have kids, there is a trampoline and play structure.

We also have a large fire pit outside and a wood burning stove in the sunroom.

Interaction with guests

We live on the main floor and will be around if you need anything from us. We will most likely be found outside enjoying the backyard! you are most welcome to join us!
We are happy to help with anything you need and can point you in the direction of local food and attractions.

Other things to note

There are three children living upstairs. If you are looking for a quiet gateway, this might not be it! But if you are looking for a family friendly place, we will be happy to have you.

We do our best to keep quiet but as it is an older house, noise does travel. It is normally quiet after 9 pm.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 280
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
June 2017
Jessica was really easy to deal with and the place was great and affordable, would stay again for sure!!

Mark User Profile
June 2017
Jessica's place has great potential. She is great to deal with, very friendly and communication is excellent, the layout is really good, all the amenities are there and having the pullout for us was great. My main but only concern is Jessica needs to do a real deep clean and then keep it clean and upgrade the sheets and towels.

James User Profile
October 2016
I had an awesome stay at Jessica's basement suite. We had our area downstairs all to ourselves and the host and her family were very accommodating. They were around for any questions we had and wanted to ensure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. I would highly reccommend this place.

Edmonton, CanadaJoined in March 2016
Jessica User Profile

Hi there! My name is Jessica and my husband's name is Ben. We are a family of 5 and have a dog named Chaser. We enjoy camping, getting outside, bonfires, spending time in our community and watching movies.

We enjoy traveling and have been to many places around the world. We moved back to Edmonton 8 years ago after living in New Zealand for 2 years. I am from Edmonton and my husband is from England.

We are social and enjoy meeting new people. This is our first time hosting and are excited to share our home. We look forward to meeting you and hearing your story!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings