ToiletBathroom
Nice and peaceful place
Nice and peaceful place
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house has 3 bedrooms, 1 toilet and a bathroom with a shower and a bath. It is located in a lovely neighbourhood in Westend. There are shops and a supermarket about 5 minutes from the house. A nice little get away and you will have a lovely host.

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen, lounge, television, deck, washing machine, bathroom and toilet.

Other things to note

I have an alarm system in the house, as I always want to ensure that my house is safe and secure while I am at work during the day. I will inform you of the pin code. It is simple and easy to use.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect my property and my neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
June 2017
Nice cosy place, Piri was a lovely host, would definitely stay again

Fabricio User Profile
April 2017
Great host. Thank you for your attention

禹坤 User Profile
March 2016
Lovely place! We had a great stay here!
Piri User Profile
Response from Piri:
It was lovely to meet you both.
March 2016

Paul User Profile
June 2017
In a quiet location only 5 min from central Rotorua - nice size room and straightforward booking

Océane User Profile
May 2017
Piri was a very very good and friendly host ! She came to pick us up at 9:30pm at the bus stop and we didn't ask anything. It was a very short stay but we would have liked to stay more as we felt very welcome and Piri was lovely. I recommend her sooooo much

Andrea User Profile
April 2017
Great place and Great host.

Stephanie User Profile
March 2017
Piri was a fantastic host. She showed us great hospitality and is very down to earth and easy to talk with. Check in and out was easy and the room was very clean and spacious. She gave good advice on things to do in the local area. Location is great, only a few minutes from the centre by car. I'd recommend staying here.

Rotorua, New ZealandJoined in March 2016
Piri User Profile

Kia Ora everyone.
I live in a nice quiet 3 bedroom home with my 13 year old nephew Tiaki. I am an easy going, hard working lady who enjoys working out and chilling with friends and family.
I get on well with others and enjoy socialising. I love to cook and travel. I have been to Samoa and London over the past year. I want to travel more so I can't wait to see more of the world.
Tiaki and I look forward to having you in our home.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings