Skip to content
Lounge room
Sydney beach pad
Sydney beach pad
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our sunny & spacious art deco apartment is 5 minutes to Bondi beach, a short drive to the city and many other sydney sights. Located next to the shops & restaurants of Rose Bay for convenience, the apartment has sea-views, wifi, Foxtel, bbq, off street parking and coffee machine.

The space

Great location, set in quiet suburb of Vaucluse. the apartment has one main bedroom, along with a large sunroom which contains an extra sofa-bed. The block is a small art deco building, with only 4 apartments in total. There is access to a large secure back yard, with furniture and a gas bbq available for use.

We also have a cot and change table available if needed.

Interaction with guests

We will be available via phone for any issues during the stay.

Other things to note

Cot / toddler bed available if needed .

Sunroom can be left as sofa and kids only room , or changed to act as a second bedroom when required .

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $674 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 1PM

This is our home, please respect it and keep the place in the condition you find it :)

No smoking or pets allowed.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Praveen User Profile
December 2016
Dave provided loads of information about the area which was very useful. My family really enjoying Paisley beach and the local restaurants recommended by the host. The property has a lovely back yard which was a treat as well.

Joined in September 2013
Dave User Profile

An Irish guy and Kiwi girl, living in sunny Sydney for the past 6 years. Working in Law and Advertising, enjoying the great outdoor lifestyle that Sydney has to offer.

We spend most of our free time with our 3 yr old daughter and nearby friends, hanging out at the beach and making the most of the BBQ season.

Used Airbnb previously, but this is our first time hosting!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings