basementdining room
cozy room for rent
cozy room for rent
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Wireless internet, bbq out back, tv in basement and main floor.

The space

Coded door, so no need for a key. Have access to the door through my phone and can change and deactivate codes. everyone will have there own code.

Guest access

Access to everything in house

Interaction with guests

Won't see much of me.

Other things to note

toilet has to be flushed real slow (push handle slowly). apparently its some sort of low flow toilet.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $59 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8AM

pets can be discussed. No smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mikael User Profile
May 2017
I had a Wonderful stay at Randy's home. Definitely worth it, and would book again

Justin User Profile
May 2017
Great place comfy bed.

Mathieu User Profile
May 2017
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a cheap place to stay. Randy is very welcoming and his home is very cosy. Great experience!

Hunter User Profile
April 2017
Nice place, with nice owners, would recommend

Jacob User Profile
April 2017
Great room and really convenient location

Joe User Profile
April 2017
I was here for work and had a Great stay. Comfortable bed and good location. The Host was more than accommodating, friendly and hospitable.

Sarah User Profile
December 2016
Loved the coded entry instead of a key. Randy was there to greet us when we arrived and we didnt see much of him during our 3 nights. It was a large room with more than enough space for our playpen. Very comfortable bed. Really nice washer and dryer.

Sarnia, CanadaJoined in March 2016
Randy User ProfileRandy is a superhost.

I've spent a lot of time on the road, pretty self sufficient and keep to my self. I'm a crane operator and enjoy travelling and seeing new places for work. Love meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings