Your bedroomYour bedroom
Cozy room in the south zone of Rio
Cozy room in the south zone of Rio
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in apartment in Flamengo, very nice area in the Zona Sul of Rio de Janeiro. Great location: close to metro station Largo do Machado or Catete, to bus stops in Praia do Flamengo or Rua do Catete. Many shops and supermarkets near by.

The space

My boyfriend (Herlon, from Brasil) and I will be happy to host you in our cozy place. Our house is bright, breezy and silent (you can't hear any traffic from outside). Sometimes Herlon's daughter also stays with us.

Guest access

You will have acces to our big living room - where you can read, hang out, use laptop etc - your room, two bathrooms and the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Either I or my boyfriend, we will be available and accessible the whole time, either in person or by phone.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
December 2016
Had a short but excellent stay at Federica and Herlon's place. They are lovely people and gave me a warm welcome. The apartment is great and has everything you need, and best of all is the location - beach, shops, park, metro station, all on your doorstep. Thanks guys!

Samanta User Profile
September 2016
Wonderful time at Federica's!! She and Herlon are awesome hosts, they're very kind and knowledgeable people. The apartment was very clean and cozy. Also it's very well located, shops, metro station and buses just a few meters away. Highly recommended!

Shiming User Profile
August 2016
Herlon is a great host and Federica provides helpful hiking tips ! Love this place. The area is 5 min walk to the beach and to the metro, and all amenities in the neighborhood, including a post office. The building security guy is very friendly, too!

Mauricio User Profile
May 2016
Super bem localizado, quarto muito confortável, anfitriões de primeira. Primeira vez que uso o serviço do site, e não poderia ter tido melhor recepção. Um grande abraço para Federica e Herlon, que receberam a mim e à minha noiva super bem.

Chiara User Profile
May 2016
Federica e Herlon sono stati due ottimi host, gentili simpatici e disponibili! Mi hanno dato un sacco di indicazioni pratiche sulla città e sui divertimenti serali. La stanza era come nelle foto, pulita e spaziosa. Anche la casa è in ordine e accogliente. Inoltre la posizione è comodissima, vicino alla metro e con tutte le principali linee di autobus che collegano a tutte le parti della città Consigliatissima per tutti!

Lorenzo User Profile
May 2016
Federica e il suo ragazzo sono stati due padroni di casa eccezionali. Puntali e precisi mi hanno dato una stanza molto accogliente e silenziosa. Federica cucina anche degli ottimi spaghetti aglio e olio! La casa è situata in un'ottima posizione di Rio de Janeiro, tra il centro e la spiaggia di Copacabana. Con la metro in 15 minuti si arriva quasi ovunque. Se tornerò a Rio ritornerò sicuramente nella sua casa.

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in November 2015
Federica User Profile

Hey! My name is Federica, I'm italian but I live in Rio de Janeiro, with my boyfriend Herlon, from Brazil.
I'm italian teacher here in Rio and I love my job. In my free time I love doing sport and adventure (bicyle, roller skates, trecking, running), I go to the cinema, go to the beach and hang out with friends. I love travelling backpacking and camping and I lived abroad a few times, in the USA, Portugal and now Brasil, since 2012.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings