Télévision (dvd uniquement) à disposition
Chambre pour 2 à 4 personnes
Chambre pour 2 à 4 personnes
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Private room in a large house (150m ²) in a small village 10min from Sélestat and Germany. Breakfast basket available Linen and towels available Near Ht Koenigsbourg, Europa Park, wine trail, Christmas markets ...
translated by Google

Chambre privée dans une grande maison (150m²) dans un petit village à 10min de Sélestat et de l'Allemagne.
Panier petit déjeuner à dispo
Draps et serviettes a disposition
Proche Ht Koenigsbourg, Europa Park, route des vins, marchés de Noël...

The space

Room located in a large village house
translated by Google

Chambre située dans une grande maison de village

Guest access

Bathroom with shower, separate shared toilets, possibility to use the washing machine, possibility of access to the kitchen Possibility of access to the garden, with arbor and barbecue
translated by Google

Salle de bain avec douche, toilettes séparés partagés, possibilité d'utiliser la machine à laver, possibilité d'accès a la cuisine
Possibilité d'accès au jardin, avec tonnelle et barbecue

Interaction with guests

I would be reachable in case of concern, as would my children who live nearby
translated by Google

Je serais joignable en cas de souci, de même que mes enfants qui vivent à proximité

Other things to note

House located 10min from Sélestat and Germany, 15min from the wine route, 20min from Colmar, 45min from Strasbourg and Mulhouse 30min from Europa Park, 1hr from Basel in Switzerland
translated by Google

Maison située à 10min de Sélestat et de l'Allemagne, 15min de la route des vins, 20min de Colmar, 45min de Strasbourg et de Mulhouse 30min d'Europa Park, 1h de Bâle en Suisse


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check out by 10AM

Ne demandant pas de frais de ménage, j'attend un minimum de respect des lieux et que vous laissiez la chambre dans l'état dans lequel vous l'avez trouvée.

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
September 2017
Very interesting place. Symone is extremely uncomplicated. House full of things, which we liked. Big plus: price (very cheap) and for our needs, it was close to where we headed the next da. Only one night stay, so difficult to get into more details.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
I had to cancel my stay at the last minute and Symone was very helpful.

Mirko User Profile
August 2017
Very nice hosts, Symone and her son. Breakfast was included in the price, we were not aware beforehand. We stayed in the room on the ground floor, the one with English flags/linens. Beds were comfortable for the 4 or us. We could use the shared kitchen and bathroom. We arrived really late, later then planned, around midnight, there was no one, but the doors were open, at one point we though it's not the right house, it looked like no one lives in the house, as there were a lot of spiderwebs, as if no one has opened the main door for a while. The kids really loved the animals, especially Lilly the goat, and they liked the house because it looks like a real gingerbread house.

Iveta User Profile
July 2017
Symone is pleasent host, room and bathroom was clean, parking without problem in front of house. Location is quiet small village near EuropaPark.

Jarboui User Profile
November 2016
very nice place to stay if you want to descover the area from her house we could visit by car both the black forest and the alsace region. she is friendly and the house feels as warm as she is :)

David User Profile
October 2016
Fab place. Really is a gingerbread house!? cumfy bed & sofa for >2, good shower & amazing decorations, seems like Xmas all year round. fab.

Wenzhong User Profile
July 2016
Actually the room I stay is near the mainstreet and on the first / top floor, so it's quite noisy and hot. But the landlord Jody is quite kind. David

This host has 142 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sélestat, FranceJoined in February 2016
Symone User Profile
Hello, Je suis conductrice de car, souvent en déplacement à l'étranger, mes enfants ont quitté le nid, la maison est bien calme et grande pour moi toute seule !!! J'aime le contact humain, le partage des voyages et la musique Si je suis en déplacement au moment de votre réserva…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings