località Alimini vista dall'alto con panoramica sul lago e sul mare appartamenti del residence con  piscina

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Just a few kilometers from Lecce, a city of art, in Salento, the land of Grecia and the Night of Taranta, three-roomed apartment in a unique setting: pinewood, direct access to the sea, private beach with services. Ideal for families.

The space

Beach long more than three kilometers, near a natural oasis. The Apulian cuisine. The sun, the sea, the green. Otranto and the beautiful Salento countries, good food, pinch, fairs .....

Guest access

There are common areas available to guests: swimming pool, lobby, bar, soccer field, playground and theater managed by the animators (only for June and September until 15

Interaction with guests

They are also easily contactable for all the information about what to visit (I am a lover of art and often I am a tourist guide)

Other things to note

You will find yourself very well because the place is unique, immersed in the greenery of a fresh pine forest and the sea reachable on foot along a 100-meter driveway.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 99
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
4 bunk beds

House Rules

Free but with respect and education.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in September 2015
Giuliana User Profile

sono sposata, ho una figlia, vivo in campagna, amo la natura e gli animali, sono appassionata di arte e me ne occupo con competenza, conosco il territorio in cui vivo e posso essere di aiuto a chi come me ama l'arte e vuole conoscere luoghi di arte o musei conosciuti o meno noti, posso dare indicazioni di varia natura su cosa visitare nelle varie città della Puglia

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings