Great Location: 10 min walk to attractions
Great Location: 10 min walk to attractions

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a family friendly neighborhood and very close to Clifton Hill attractions (approximately 10 min walk). There is also parking available on the driveway. Perfect for tourists.

This is our family's vacation apartment, which means there are shared walls with neighbors.

Thank you to all our previous guests who have left us kind and meaningful reviews.

The space

Living Room:
TV has a Netflix subcription, which is avaiable to guest for free.

Kitchen:
Fully equipped.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 97 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mississauga, CanadaJoined in March 2016
Godwin User Profile

I love to travel with my fiancée. So far we have been to India, Peru, England, France, Netherlands, Italy, and the United States of America. We used to stay in hotels but did not find the experience cozy and welcoming enough. Eventually we discovered Airbnb and have been using Airbnb for our travels (on my fiancée airbnb account).

Through our travel experiences we have found that having a good host who truly treats you almost like a friend is a very nice experience. So I too will go the extra mile for you and make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Cheers :)

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings