Cosy Flat in Islington/ Angel

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy flat set in the heart of Islington.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pat User Profile
March 2017
Our stay at Sinead's was great! Everything was clean and accessible. Check in and out was a breeze. We were really just looking for a bed to sleep in at night since we spent most of the out and about in the city and Sinead's place was the perfect place for that. The easy walk to the underground station made getting around London simple and pretty quick. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap bed in a location slightly set back from the heart of the city.

Danny User Profile
September 2016
Unfortunetly Sinéad wasn't around but her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) have been absolutely helpful with everything and were flexible with arrival and leave and Sinéad made sure that everything went fine. Sinéad was reachable on phone and is attentive (just as her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are) on any advice around the neighborhood (or London in general). The room is as shown in the pictures; clean, lovely decorated and quiet. I would certainly come back by chance! Thank you for having me.

Jean-Charles User Profile
January 2017
L'appartement est situé a proximité de beaucoup de transports en commun dans un quartier très résidentiel, calme sans être trop loin de quelques restaurants et magasins. Sinead a tout fait pour que l'on puisse trouver son appartement facilement, ses indications étaient claires et elle nous a même fait des photos et videos pour nous expliquer comment entrer dans son appartement. L'appartement est spacieux, la chambre aussi. Je recommande vivement !

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Sinead User Profile

I am a 26 year old Australian girl and have been living in London for a number of years working in events management and jewellery deisgn. I love travelling and go away at least once a month to somewhere in Europe or Asia. I also tend to travel home to Asutralia and Bali to visit family a few times a year. I am incredibley tidy and considerate of neighbours and love to cook and head to galleries. If there's anything else you'd like to know please send me a message!

S

Similar listings