Skip to content
7 min to metro, 30 to Marienplatz
7 min to metro, 30 to Marienplatz
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Here you live in a dining room with integrated kitchen and a separate bathroom.
Your host will live in a separate room and occasionally ask you to use the kitchen.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 7PM - 10PM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grigory User Profile
July 2017
Everything was absolutely great! I really enjoyed staying at Johannes's house. It was really close to the station and had a great view from the room. Johannes was really helpful all the time during my stay - if i had questions, he could tell me the best ways, nice to talk to and …

Christelle User Profile
July 2017
Johannes was very warm and welcoming. He makes you feel as comfortable as possible. The place was clean and the surrounding was peaceful. The location is convenient as it is close to public transportation.

Bhaawan User Profile
June 2016
Very nice place. Beautiful apartment. Beautiful locality. Wonderful Host. Johannes is a great host and a very friendly one. Communication was very smooth. Definitely recommended. Will visit him whenever I will be in Munich.
Johannes User Profile
Response from Johannes:
Thanks ;-) You are welcome again anytime!
June 2016

Mike User Profile
July 2015
Very nice place to stay, well located, and a very nice host!

Rafael User Profile
October 2014
Amazing experience! It was a very pleasant stay in Johannes room. We really felt at home in there. He is a great guy willing to help and to make you feel very comfortable. Definitely an amazing place to stay, very close to the S-Bahn train station, supermarkets, banks and everyth…

Camila User Profile
September 2014
We stayed at Johannes place for 3days. The room was excellent for 4 people. The railstation was 5min walk from the apartment and Johannes was very nice and we definetly would recommend it for a few days stay!

Isaias User Profile
September 2014
Space is clean, bed is comfortable, Johannes made sure we had everything we needed. Johannes and his girlfriend are super friendly, I highly recommend a stay here.

Unterhaching, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Johannes User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will get me some food from the kitchen/fridge (in accordance with you), but will not cook.
Otherwise, as much as you like.

About Johannes
Ich bin offen, freue mich über Menschen, die gerne sprechen und eine positive Einstellung zum Leben haben :)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings