Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Everything you need in a two an half bright apartment!


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jillian User Profile
October 2016
What you see is what you get! There are no surprises except for pleasant ones. We couldn't have chosen a better location. The apartment is minutes walk away from a metro station, super marche, organic veg shop, walmart, pool hall, three breakfast spots (the first one ran by two w…

Lorraine User Profile
September 2016
I had a very warm welcome to the property. Yves provided a map and lots of useful information about the city so was able to get to the places recommended. Fantastic metro service easy to get to downtown, great amenities and restaurants near the property.

Matt User Profile
July 2016
the place was always clean and well supplied with towels etc. The area is quiet and has many families around. The metro system is only a 2 minute walk away and very useful. Parking is always available on the street. We enjoyed the stay a lot.

Matt User Profile
April 2016
Yves and Laureline were great hosts. The place was clean and welcoming. They even bought some new appliances for my visit. I liked the spot well enough to re-book right away. A quiet neighborhood with a big grocery store within walking distance.

Delouche User Profile
October 2017
l'appartement tout à fait comme sur les photos L'endroit très calme et vraiment à proximité du métro ainsi que d'un super marché,donc pratique pour les courses Nous avons rencontré Laureline ,très sympathique

Marilene User Profile
February 2017
Couple charmant soucieux de notre confort. Petit coin douillet.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2016
Yves&Laureline User Profile
Interaction with guests

we live in the same building, so if you have a problem or any question we will be at your disposal

About Yves&Laureline
Toujours heureux de faire des rencontres, il nous fera plaisir de vous ouvrir les portes de notre appartement pour vous permettre de visiter Montréal. Vous ne serez pas déçu, cette ville regorge de recoins à voir et de divertissements à découvrir.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings