Judy and Rick Conley. Private home.
Hosted by Judy
Judy is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely, quiet country setting located in Bloomfield, Ct. Provence/Tuscan decor. Private bed and bath. Light breakfast served. Home close to other quaint towns and downtown Hartford, Ct for shows, museums, restaurants and other things of interest.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking please. Not suitable for pets. Not child friendly. No drugs. No medical marijuana. No parties/events. No dogs,cats,other animal. Keep noise level low. Treat our home like your own with respect. No guests other than those registered with Airbnb.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Megan User Profile
October 2017
Judy & Rick have an absolutely beautiful home & are just the most gracious & accommodating hosts! We loved our stay & look so very forward to going back. They deserve more than 5 out of 5 stars.

Rachel User Profile
September 2017
Beautifully decorated house, feels very rural, but right around the corner from the main roads back to the highways. Very accommodating when we needed a later check in, after we found a patio with live music, and wanted to relax a little longer. Very personable hosts.

Juliann User Profile
September 2017
Judy and Rick have a beautiful home and we're incredibly friendly, gracious, and generous hosts. Staying with them was truly like staying with family!

Shawna User Profile
August 2017
Judy was very hospitable and I had everything I needed and more. It was a beautiful home and a quiet wing of the house with gorgeous views. I would definitely book to stay there again if I am back in the area. They are wonderful hosts.
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
We miss you already. Come on back. Keep in touch.
August 2017

Cesar A. User Profile
August 2017
I love the feeling of being in a country side without being so far from a big city like Hartford, it is quite relaxing after a long day at work. The house is a beautiful set up close to West Hartford perhaps one of the best places with nice restaurants to enjoy. Judy's as a host is so far the best I have, trust me I had my share of awful hosts in Connecticut and it is a relief to have someone who cares about you like one of their own and makes your stay the most welcoming. Thank You! Pros: the room is ample with a comfortable bed. It has a nice closet to hang your clothes and a private bathroom yours to have right next to the room. Plus it has a nice sitting area with a tv for you enjoy. Cons: You need a car with nice Xenon headlights if you want to be driving at night. Slow Down!
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
Thank you Cesar. It has been a pleasure having you stay here, and getting to know you like family. We wish you all good in your future endeavors. Keep in touch. Judy
August 2017

Sveta User Profile
August 2017
Our experience staying with Judy and Rick was excellent from the first till the last minute. Hospitable, caring, attentive, gracious hosts they made us feel welcome and at home from the very start. Their house is lovely and very well kept, situated away from the city noise and crowds it offered us wonderful opportunity to relax and rest. 6 stars out of 5

Cesar A. User Profile
July 2017
Loved the place! The residence is located in a quiet safe area with a nice scenery. Judy was very accommodating even when my trip from Dallas Tx became a nightmare. She kept an open communication with me at all times. Thank you for everything.

Bloomfield, Connecticut, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Judy User Profile
After retiring from my corporate job I became a hospice volunteer for 24 years. Among my interests are nature, music, cooking, theater, art, reading. As an Airbnb host I look forward to meeting new people and exploring new avenues of interest.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings