Skip to content
open concept living room Cozy ocean blue, with closet, desk and double bed, in basement
A warm family visit, welcome. :)
A warm family visit, welcome. :)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, the rooms we are offering are in our family house. One room itself is in a cozy ocean blue and second with vintage wallpaper on upper floor, and wonderful washroom with a cast iron bathtub, there is lots of patio/green space. Most of all very friendly. Both rooms can accommodate 2 guests but you must mark 2 guests.
We are also RV friendly, if you are passing through and need parking. We are right on a major HWY QEW/Cawthra 13mins to TO.
Treat our home is if it were yours, is our mantra.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 3PM
Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
October 2017
Staying at Roddicks was beyond expectations. He is very accommodating and his place is great. House is very clean and quiet and has everything you could need. Roddick himself is a great guy. Definitely would stay here again and recommend it to anyone!

Serdar&Mehtap User Profile
September 2017
This beautiful house is located in a peaceful and lovely neighborhood also close to everything. There is a large garden and patio to enjoy. The bed is extra comfy and the kitchen is fully equipped. Roddick is very kind and friendly. We would definitely recommend this place!

Mendy User Profile
August 2017
Roddick is a great host-very welcoming to us and easy to communicate with. The place is artistic and peaceful. Large garden and patio to stay at during the day and the night. 10min bike ride to a variously of food options, shoppers and much more. 18 min bike ride to Go train. …

Pier-Hélène User Profile
August 2017
Amazing stay, super friendly polish family, highly suggest you stay there!

Ayon User Profile
July 2017
Great host

Delia User Profile
July 2017
Roddick and his sister Johanna were amazing hosts and extremely hospitable. They gave us a nice tour of the house and we had convenient access to the bathroom and kitchen. We were given great recommendations for restaurants and places to visit. They were also great conversationis…

Rose User Profile
June 2017
Such an amazing place to stay! Right around the corner from everything. They were so accommodating with my request to bake up a storm for my function. Super recommended!

Mississauga, CanadaJoined in October 2014
Roddick User Profile
I am a Polish/Canadian an outgoing, fun, spontaneous, adventuresome individual :) I enjoy meeting great people and making new friendships. I am engaged in shared economy, and truly enjoy meeting people with exciting travel stories. I often ride my motorcycle, bicycle (which yo…
Languages: Italiano, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings