Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

* Garden View Room

To share between travelers:
* Shower Room / WC

There is no kitchen but are available in the laundry room:
* Fridge
* Kettle
*microwave
*coffee maker
* Entrance and private floor
* 5min walk RER B (Le Guichet) direct Paris and airports
* Close to Orsay and Saclay

The space

Easy parking
Garden Access

Guest access

Floor of privatized bottom for the travelers, entrance separated from that of the house

Interaction with guests

We live on the top floor / separate entrances

Other things to note

There are 2 bedrooms on the side, sometimes the 2 rooms are occupied at the same time, the common areas are in this case to share.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price $42 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM

Interior non smoking. Smoking area


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dejan User Profile
July 2017
It was great as always.

Uli User Profile
June 2017
Always nice to stay in Mathieu and Leo's place.

Tata User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and comfortable place specifically for students who has visit École Polytechnique.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
Mathieu and his family were great! Very helpful in getting me settled in, and figuring out the metro and RER. The room was super clean, quiet, and relaxing! It is located about 7 minutes walking to the RER (city train) that takes you into Paris, about 25-30 min ride. Thanks again! It was Super!

Mathieu User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dejan User Profile
February 2017
Great hosts, very helpful. The place is nice and close to public transport, I enjoyed my stay.

Uli User Profile
February 2017
Nice people, nice place. I'm coming back!

Orsay, FranceJoined in March 2016
Mathieu Et Leo User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings