Stunning Cosy Flat in Farringdon

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This centrally located modern one bedroom apartment is beautifully decorated, set in a warm and neutral colour environment. A fully equipped open kitchen makes way to a spacious living-room with sky TV and the bathroom features underfloor heating.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $97 NZD
Security Deposit $162 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please treat the home as you would like others to treat your own.
- Please respect the neighbours and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties.
- No shoes inside the flat.
- No animals.
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

61 Reviews

Check In
Bill User Profile
September 2017
This apartment was exactly as advertised. It's in a fantastic location it's clean, beautiful and well-equipped.

Scott User Profile
September 2017
Rebecca's apartment was an amazing place to spend a couple of nights. It was larger than we expected, and every room was very comfortable and functional. The location is ideal for exploring the city, as it's a short walk to three different tube stations on different lines, so it was very easy to get around. We were able to easily walk to the Barbican, St. Paul's and the Tate Modern, and a bunch of great restaurants in Farringdon. The only issue I could see guests having is that the apartment is up a few flights of stairs, and with a broken lift it was a bit challenging getting large suitcases up. Otherwise everything was great and we would definitely stay there again.

Seble User Profile
September 2017
Staying at Rebecca has been great. Perfect location close to many tube stations. The flat was super clean an tidy and Rebecca provided very clear instructions before and after the booking.

Tom User Profile
August 2017
Perfect flat for a weekend stay. Very clean, cozy, and the location in the Old City is convenient for walking about to see the sights. Easy in and out of the flat. It's exactly as described.

Bruce User Profile
July 2017
Bright and sunny flat in London. So much better than a tiny and expensive hotel room, this flat is quite spacious with a very comfortable bed, roomy bathroom and a very pleasant kitchen/living room.

David User Profile
July 2017
Flat is really nicely decorated and furnished.

Norman User Profile
May 2017
Apartment was clean, and in good location just a short walk from Barbican station (along major underground lines). Heads up that Elevator in building is very small, in case you have lots of luggage. Easy to check in and get keys. The big problem we had was that power outlets did not work for half our stay, along with Wi-fi. Apparently previous guests had blown a fuse and reported it, but issue wasn't fixed, which made our stay a little stressful. Our contact was the owner's agent, who tried to be helpful but couldn't get to the bottom of the problem (seems to manage a few airbnb properties, so familiarity was not spot on). Ended up getting the problem fixed, but disappointed with the situation overall. The flat was otherwise just as described!
Rebecca User ProfileRebecca is a superhost.
Response from Rebecca:
Hi Norman! Thanks again for coming to stay- We are glad you like the location. It is one of our favourite things about the flat as well. We have spoken to the team about this situation. I do use a management company as I am not always in London and they are able to help with any issues while I am away. We are very sorry that the situation wasn't fixed immediately. To be clear, the last guest had caused the fuse to blow and then fixed this. The cleaner before your stay reported that all was fine. It must have blown again upon an appliance being plugged in. The team informed me that they did ask you to check the fuse box upon first contact, but after discussions it was thought that this was not the issue so there was some delay in resolving this. Once the fuse was tripped all went back to normal. Again, very sorry that you felt this was not handled fast enough. This is a very rare issue at the flat so overall extremely unlucky that this coincided with your stay. You left the flat in great condition as well so if you were to come back to London we would be happy to host you!
May 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Rebecca User ProfileRebecca is a superhost.

I am a lawyer from London who loves travelling to new places and meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings