The view from the terraceThe Kitchen

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room available in a two storey house in a lovely . Great connection with Central London. Kitchen and seating place, bathroom, living room and an amazing terrace. Lovely area.
Central London is very close and easy reachable by public transport

The space

The House is located in a lovely area called west dulwich, a gorgeous part of London. Transport can bring you in 15 minutes to Victoria station in Central London. There is a 24 hour bus who links you directly to Central London's main attraction including Westminster, Trafalgar Square, Piccadilly Circus and Oxford Street.
The Area is quiet and peaceful but Brixton is only 7 minutes by train where you can find one of the trendiest and colourful busy place in London. Brixton is an amazing area where you can find lots of Shops, restaurants, beautiful market, clubs, cinema.

Guest access

Guest can use Kitchen for Breakfast, terrace, toilets.

Interaction with guests

I will be away during the day most of the time. I will be reachable by phone and be email all the time.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 27 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

I will expect respect for the house and neighbours. Inviting people at home is acceptable at any circustances. Music and noise are not allowed after 11 pm. Smoking is only available on the terrace.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roxane User Profile
August 2017
Luca's place was a perfect location for us, going to a wedding in Dulwich. Also a short journey to Brixton for the nightlife on offer there. Luca was a great host and very accommodating. Luca's place has a lovely terrace which he allowed us to use. Overall a great host and great value.

Dom User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ben User Profile
December 2016
Luca was available but gave us maximum privacy. The room is simple but clean, the bed slept very well, the wifi worked great.

Karen User Profile
October 2016
Luca made us feel very welcome by his friendly greeting and careful explanations about the house. There were bottles of sparkling mineral water in our room which were very welcome after a long journey. He showed us the kitchen and cleared a shelf for us in the fridge and showed us the tea and coffee. The area is quiet although it's near a main road with shops and a good pub nearby.

Michelle User Profile
September 2016
This was a great room in a really nice house. The house was very clean and comfortable. The location is great close to 2 stations and lots of buses and a quick journey into Central London, also plenty of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The hosts Luca and Maria were really friendly, they made me feel very welcome but also made sure I had as much privacy as I wanted. I will definitely stay with them next time I'm in London and would highly recommend their house to other travellers.

Deborah User Profile
July 2016
A lovely 2 storey apartment on the nicest road in West Dulwich. Luca is the consummate host, warm welcoming and friendly. The room is bright and airy with a super comfy bed and plenty of towels. Access is offered to the kitchen , lounge and spacious 2nd floor terrace. Public transport close by. The railway station a quick 4 to 5 min walk. 3 stops and 15 mins later you are at Victoria. The no. 3 bus takes longer but great for a bit of sightseeing on the way. We were made most welcome and will stay again️

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Luca User Profile

My name is Luca and I leave in London since 13 years, I love London and I can't leave without it. I have moved to West Dulwich 2 years ago and I am extremely happy about the location. The Area is safe and very green, there are amenities across the road and I am very familiar with neighbours.
I work in Bond Street and I am away most of the day. I work with Hospitality Industry since 1999. I love meeting and greeting people, I believe is my real passion.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings