view from room window
Room with nice view for 1-2 people

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room has nice view, desk, free unlimited fast wireless Internet, Tesco Supermarket 3 minutes from the house, Free Parking, bus stop in front of house, Sheffield train station 10min taxi or 20min bus (£1.50),
Bus to London about £10-35 with National express bus or Megabus

The space

spacious room with Tv, wardrobe, 2 beds, desk with chair, nice view to quiet back garden

Guest access

Free kitchen access with gas cookers, microwave, toaster, kettle, oven.
Bathroom with free shower gel and hair shampoo etc., Towels will also be provided, downstairs access to breakfast / dining room

Other things to note

The room is to the back of the house and very quiet, no road noise, and no night clubs etc to disturb You with noise in the night.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 8AM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 30 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 11PM

keep it quiet after 9pm as 2 children 4 and 5 years old are sleeping


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monty User Profile
August 2016
Conrad communicated well prior to our arrival.great living with the family in family home.Lovely adorable well behaved children.

Sergio User Profile
June 2016
Nice house to stay in for a couple of days, children can sometimes be annoying as they are children but they are easily understood and you'll get along with them quickly. Conrad is very friendly as well. Also, the house was messy, all toys were around the house as children never put them back into a box or similar. No clothes horse or similar are area to hang up was provided which makes the house difficult for long-term bookings. I highly recommend this house in a short-term. A couple of things should be improved.

Artur User Profile
May 2016
I've booked Conrad's appartment for my collegues who were working nearby. You've got everything you need in this place and the host (and his children as well) is friendly and comprehensive. Thank you!

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Conrad User Profile

I am a friendly guy with 2 well behaved beautiful children, I speak perfectly English and German.
I am looking for quiet guests as the children are asleep from 9.30pm. You can of course come home later but please be respectful and keep the noise down as the children might be asleep after 9.30pm.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings