Living room and dining table (right) and bedroom (left)View from entrance door over spacious kitchen and living room at the back
Cosy 35sqm 1-bedroom flat next to Montmartre
Hosted by Laetitia
Laetitia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean, cosy and recently renovated flat - I usually live there but rent it when on travel. First time renting this flat on Airbnb, but large experience as a host with a previous flat and as a guest in some places. Please note there is no Wifi in the flat

The space

The flat was fully renovated as per my tastes at the end of 2015. It is completely new, with high quality and healthy materials.

Guest access

Full access to the whole flat

Interaction with guests

I will be reachable by phone or mail during your stay, unless otherwise stated. If not available for some reason, I will give you the phone number of a friend in case of a problem.

Other things to note

Since this is an old building, with somehow rather thin walls, hosts are expected to respect neighbours' legitimate wish for silence at night. They are quiet, so you will not be bothered by the noise :)


Amenities
Dryer
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
20 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in August 2012
Laetitia User Profile

Easy-going and open-minded, always happy to meet people from different horizons and backgrounds. My hobbies include meditation, cooking and singing. Looking forward :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings