Family and dog friendly beach on the riverside
Local feeling nature close Budapest
Local feeling nature close Budapest
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy your own octagon wooden house
Close to Danube river side beach
A small boat takes you to the Szentendre island for hike
On the bicycle path between Budapest and Vac towards Slowakia
Downtown Budapest is 24 minutes by train


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We can supply baby facilities. The wooden house is not suitable/large enough for parents with more than 1 or older children.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Aron User Profile
August 2016
It was fantastic! Luuk and Berta were kind enough to accomodate us with just about half a day in advance... The little wooden house is very cosy, the bathroom contains shower, sink and toilet, there is a garden shower aswell... The garden is beautiful and perfect for kids. If you are a couple searching for a romantic shed or if you have a child travelleing with you, this is the perfect accomodation!

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in January 2013
Luuk User Profile

Originally from the Netherlands now living just outside Budapest in the beautiful village, Alsogőd on the side of the Danube, with my Hungarian wife and our 4 year old son Farkas.
We love to host people and share stories about our life in Budapest and the city. My partner Berta can give made to measure tips and tricks for a perfect visit to the city.

We met first in 2010 when I was traveling. I started hitchhiking through Europe (mostly Eastern Europe) made my way into the middle east until Iran. Afterwards I traveled through India and together we did south east Asia, China and with the Transsiberia express through Russia back to Europe.
Now we happily live in Alsogőd, Budapest and enjoy life!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Magyar, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings