Beautiful home in great location!
Beautiful home in great location!
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My beautiful apartment in Pärnu welcomes you!
Enjoy walking everywhere: Rüütli street, to the beach, vallikäär, restaurants, shops, playgrounds, yacht club... etc.
It comfortably fits a small family or a group of friends.

The space

The apartment offers all you need for a comfortable stay--- hairdryer, iron, TV, washing machine, microwave, coffee machine, pots, pans, refrigerator, dishes... toys for little children :)

The apartment has one bedroom with king size bed and a baby bed. Comfortable sofa bed for two persons.

Guest access

Being as much central as you can get there is a lot to do in the neighborhood.

Interaction with guests

Clean linen/coffee/tea/sugar/soap are provided.
Please bring your own towel!

The minimum stay is 2 nights, but some occasions you can also book it for just one night.

I am always available for any recommendations, reservations, questions or directions events....


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $173 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Please just treat the property as you would in your own home, take off your shoes.

Be mindful of neighbors with late night noise levels. If you´re a smoker, please smoke outside and throw the cigarettes into the trashcan.

Please let me know if if there is a problem or if you have any questions or concerns.

Help me save energy by turning off all lights when you are not in the apartment.

I also ask that you honor check out time or let me know if you need an extention, as I have guests who sometime request early check in times.

Please be on time! Every 15 minute is 5€ from deposit.

No drinking is allowed in the apartment, no drunk people are welcomed to my home!

I also appreciate when guests write a review, it helps me to know how I am doing as a host.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerta User Profile
October 2017
Very good location and quiet apartment. Nice communication with Sille as well.

Kike User ProfileKike is a superhost.
October 2017
Great location and good quality/price Sille’s brother was so helpful

Triin User Profile
August 2016
Sille made us feel very welcome at her apartment. Its nice, clean and cozy and has everything you might need during your holiday. We loved to find some groceries for us to use when checked in. We were missing wifi connection and the other minus was electrical system- you couldnt boil the water or cook normally- the electrical system went down several times in a row. It didnt bother us too much since we ate outside a lot. We were pleased with our stay and would stay there again. Recommend !

Sanni User Profile
July 2016
We spent a nice long weekend at Sille's apartment. It was big enough for parents, 5 year-old and a toddler. The apartment was clean, cosy and provided all we needed for our short stay. The location is perfect. Sille answered very quickly all my messeges.

Jarkko User Profile
July 2016
The house location was in a short walking distance from the city centre and beach. There was also a free car park behind the house. So perfect for us. The apartment was clean and everything went very smoothly with nice Sille.

Marianne User Profile
July 2016
Sille's appartement was lovely and perfect to us! We had a wonderful time in Pärnu. Thanks a lot! :-))

Mickaël User Profile
June 2016
Everything was cool, the flat is well placed in the city and Sille is very kind.

Tallinn, EstoniaJoined in May 2013
Sille User Profile

Hi my name is Sille and you are more than welcome to my summerapartment in Pärnu! As I live and work in Tallinn, my brother Silver will help me to host as well!

I was born in Pärnu but after highschool moved to America for 5 great years.

I love to travel different places around the world. I normally avoid touristic places and like to see local life, so I think airbnb.com is really great for it!

If you would like to have a great stay with no hassle please contact me!

Languages: English, Suomi, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings