Skip to content

Cozy place with WiFi + pool + parking

Rob & Ingrid User Profile
Rob & Ingrid

Cozy place with WiFi + pool + parking

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Rob & Ingrid is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Cozy and modern bedroom for 2 people with one bathroom, a kitchen and a living-room with beautiful views of the mountain.
Located in the Selwo area, between Estepona (7 minutes drive) and Marbella (20 minutes drive). At 900m from La Resina Golf, at 5 min. drive from supermarkets.
You will need a car to move around.
Swimming-pool at 200m from the apartment.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Availability

75 Reviews

Hosted by Rob & Ingrid

Andalusia, SpainJoined in September 2012
Rob & Ingrid User Profile
383 Reviews
Verified
Rob & Ingrid is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Nous adorons voyager (Italie, Seychelles, Portugal, Angleterre, US, etc.) et manger :) eh oui, pour notre part, l'un ne va pas sans l'autre ! Nous partageons tout à fait ce fameux dicton "les voyages forment la jeunesse". En voyageant, on découvre de nouveaux horizons, de…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 5PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 5PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events