Living room/ dining roomFully renovated kitchen
2 Story Apt in Heart of Liberty
Hosted by Lindsay
Lindsay is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A Great 2 story apartment in the heart of liberty village! Walking distance to grocery stores, fast food, excellent restaurants, lcbo and beer store. The streetcar and bus stops are seconds away and will take you to the subway or right downtown.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
July 2017
I would definitely stay again. Dynamite place.

Bruque User Profile
August 2016
My friends and I felt Lindsay and her sister were very accommodating to our group. The apartment was spacious and clean. The location was perfect. Everything was very convenient from check in to check out. Would definitely recommend to others.

Ford User Profile
July 2016
Lindsay and Danielle were crazy accommodating! They left out shower stuff (which one of us forgot) as well offered anything in their fridge. The location of the place is deadly. Walking distance to a ton of pubs of bars on King street. Very comfortable and cozy. Much appreciated.

Keesha User Profile
July 2016
Lindsay and her sister Danielle were so wonderful and accommodating when we visited. The place was clean, they offered us any food we wanted, and left us little samples to use for the shower in case we had forgotten our own! Their apartment is in a beautiful location and the free…

Kat User Profile
April 2016
Lindsay and her sister were great hosts; they were really sweet and accommodating. This apartment is very cosy and welcoming and is within walking distance to Metro, LCBO, Shoppers Drugmart, different banks and restaurants. Our group stayed for the night for a friend's birthday d…

Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2012
Lindsay User Profile
Hello! I currently live in Toronto, Ontario and am in the legal field. I absolutely love to travel and try to whenever I get the opportunity. My favourite places I've been so far are Croatia, Byron Bay in Australia and Malta. I hope to see the entire world before I die. Airbnb …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings