Guest rooms Goranoff
Hosted by Toma
Toma is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Im renting one double bedroom with a bathroom and triple bedroom with a bathroom, just the front door of the apartment is common, after that each guest get in his room by independent door with a key, totally new inside, also the entrance and the building. No host on site .

The space

New bulding, few neighbours, close to bus stop, 3 restaurants( one of the is "Life" on of the best at our town) all new inside, modern opening system, all new inside and outside :) less then 900 m from Medical University of Pleven. 3-4 bus stop from there with bus number 9, only for 1 lv :)

Guest access

The bedrooms can be booked separate or together with the total of 5 persons. Double bedroom is for 2 adults wit two single beds. Triple bedroom is with one double bed and one single. There is option to use the living room and kitchen for the fee of 15 euros but only if reserve the triple bedroom or both bedrooms, the use of living room and kitchen if only double room is reserved is not possible.due to the acces.

Interaction with guests

Im helping my guests with everything, if im not working( im working 6 hours per day from monday to friday) the rest of the time if you need help just call me, im living close to the place i rent.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Milena User Profile
May 2017
Very comfortable place, all supplies for a nice stay furnished. Location a little distant from city center, but the morning view with green fields from the window worth it :-) Thank you , Toma!

Filip User Profile
June 2016
Toma is an excelent host! Very friendly and helping. His hospitality is really setting the bar high for future Air bnb experiences. The room was clean and had air condition. All trough Toma lives with his family in the appartment I hardly knew they were there at all. I would highly recommend staying there if you are visiting Pleven.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pleven, BulgariaJoined in March 2016
Toma User Profile
Hi you all travellers, my name is Toma, im 38 years old, will be very happy to be your host in one of my places in Pleven :) I lived in Spain, France, England and even China, im sure we find about what to chat :)
Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings