Your home in town
Fully Furnished Apartment Old Town
Hosted by Christine
Christine is the host.Christine is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $131 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

128 Reviews

Check In
Sophie User Profile
July 2015
This apartment is a wonderful place to stay in Heidelburg. Unfortunately Christine failed to meet us on our first night and we were unable to contact her. We found a hotel nearby at the last minute and it was a stressful experience overall. Once she made contact later that evenin…

Joanne User Profile
September 2017
Great place in fab location. Spiral staircase of many steps only issue if poor mobility.

Katie User Profile
September 2017
This little apartment was such a big joy. It was just steps away from the central area of Heidelberg, but also felt like a sweet and quiet retreat at the same time.

Felicitas User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is perfectly located in the heart of the old city and offers easy access to all usual attractions. It is convenient that it has a key lock, which meant that we could check in whenever we wanted to. However, when we arrived the white bedsheets were covered in dozens…
Christine User ProfileChristine is a superhost.
Response from Christine:
Dear Felicitas! I am puzzeled. It had been agreed that you could leave later. I had been to work in the morning when you had a question concerning the keys. As you mention yourself, there is a key box where you could have dropped the keys (easy?!). I do not really understand how this could be inconvenient. We are not "professionals" and do work besides renting out an apartment. Anyways: sorry to hear about your irritation.
September 2017

Meagan User Profile
August 2017
Adorable apartment with castle views and an outdoor sitting area. The studio is well equipped with all of the essentials and was spotless. The location was also ideal. We had a great stay in Heidelberg!

Susan User Profile
August 2017
Charming and spotless apartment in the heart of the Altstadt, equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Our host was friendly and conscientious, and responded quickly to messages. Could not have hoped for a better experience in Heidelberg, and hope t…

Monica User Profile
July 2017
Great flat in a great location. I'd definitely stay again.

Heidelberg, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Christine User ProfileChristine is a superhost.
Round about 45 ( never grew any older) Love travel and life "be the change you want to see in the world" Looking forward to meeting nice people!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings