Closet #1 and dresser #1Private bathroom inside the room.
Inviting room and pet friendly :)
Inviting room and pet friendly :)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Warm, clean, and inviting room with a full private bathroom. Very nice and clean throughout entire house. Room is spacious with plenty of storage. We are also featuring a brand new mattress as of February. Avg weekly rate is 300, avg monthly 25/night

The space

A very welcoming environment. Friendly hosts, friendly dogs, and a friendly neighborhood.

I have weekly and monthly rates set on AirBnB so that weekly is an average of 300/week and 25/night if staying for a month or more. These are both prices before taxes and fees, but I do not charge a cleaning fee or any other fee for that matter.

Guest access

Private full bathroom, private room, shared kitchen, shared half bathroom, shared living room, shared large fenced in back yard, shared washer and dryer

Interaction with guests

My fiance and I, as well as our roommate will be living in the house during your stay. We are all very friendly, but none of us are home very often. We also have two very loving Black Labrador Retrievers as well. Me, nor anyone else will enter your room during your stay unless you request a cleaning. You will also have my personal cell number where I can be contacted most hours of the day :)

Other things to note

We are very pet friendly and if you have a dog they are welcome to stay with us in your room!


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

If you have any requests, just ask!
No smoking inside the house or room.
Nothing else other than common sense/common courtesy.
Enjoy your stay!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mike User Profile
August 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience - Ron and his fiance were GREAT. They were friendly, accommodating, great to chat with, and the dogs were well behaved and a wonderful addition to my stay as I love dogs. The room was very clean. No issues at all. Will definitely look to stay there again if I am passing through. Highly recommended.

Dan User Profile
August 2017
Ron and his fiance are both very nice and the room is very clean and cozy. I had a great stay.

Nora User Profile
August 2017
Quiet neighborhood close to downtown. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Ron's dogs are lovable and well behaved.

Carl&Karen User Profile
November 2016
A wonderful & comfortable place to stay, less than 5 minutes away from the coliseum/expo center. If my pup & I have another show in the area, I would definitely stay here again!

Hailey User Profile
October 2016
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Ron was friendly and so were his room mate and dogs!

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
A very nice room in a very nice neighborhood. Great location -- close to most everything in the city. Easy parking on the street and very safe. Ron is friendly and a terrific host.

William User Profile
August 2016
Welcomed me at the door right on time and introduced me to the two dogs. Nice neighborhood

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Ron User Profile

Hello, I am Ron! I have been on AirBnB for a little while now and have been very humbled by the experience. I've stayed at a place in Columbus Ohio through AirBnB and also have put a room of my own up on the site. I would certainly recommend AirBnB to anyone and am already having some other friends use it as well! If you are looking to book the room I have up, you will be greeted with friendly faces of both human and dog alike. My fiance and I have two Black Labradors and a roommate. We look forward to your visit!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings