Brickyard 400 Indianapolis
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great location in Indianapolis. Convenient to Speedway, Broad Ripple, Castleton, and downtown.

Quiet apartment across from Fall Creek. One bedroom with comfortable full-size bed. I can also set up a high-quality air mattress by request.

The space

This is a large one bedroom apartment with private patio. The apartment is furnished comfortable, and has a fully stocked kitchen. It includes a Keurig coffee maker with a variety of coffee pods. -- There are a washer/dryer in apartment, which you are welcome to use while you're here.

There is free onsite parking. I've never had trouble finding a spot right in front of my door. There is also overflow parking nearby.

Please let me know if you have special accommodation requests. I will try to assist with whatever you need.

Guest access

You may access all areas of the apartment, except my private closets. I will mark these clearly. Additionally, I have a collection of 100-year old books that should remain untouched. They are out of the way, but I will also post signage on these. -- Other than that, please use the space as your own.

Interaction with guests

I will leave my telephone number for any questions you may have. Other than that, I will leave you alone during your stay.

Other things to note

I do have a cat, though he will not be in the apartment while you are here. I have the apartment professionally cleaned prior to your arrival, but it is difficult to remove 100% of cat hair.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Gym
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

My apartment is not suitable for children. -- This is a quiet community, and it is important that guests maintain a appropriate noise level. You will likely hear very little noise, other than my upstairs neighbor walking around early in the morning.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

I'm pretty laid back when it comes to travel. I've stayed in hostels and 5-star hotels. What makes a difference to me is the kindness of people. Airbnb has been a fantastic resource and hosts have been terrific so far!!!! Thank-you. :)

I work as a professor of management, and am also writing my first novel. I am quiet and to myself, but do enjoy discussion on any number of topics. I also love to cook and try new foods.

I'm the mom of a 20-something son who lives in Indianapolis. Our time together is more precious than ever, since we live quite far from one another. Soon, I will have a daughter in law to love as well.

As far as staying in your home, I am pet friendly. I'm also LGBT friendly. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have. Just ask. -- Lisa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings