Double room with private bathroom
Hosted by Rubén
Rubén is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy and nice double room with private bathroom. It is located in the most charming area of the city. In 5 minutes you are in Anton Martin tube station and in 2 min you are in the hearth of Lavapies. You can enjoy leisure and party quite close to the house, but sleeping well, as the street is not noisy.
You can find pubs, restaurants, and supermarkets around. In 15min you are in Puerta del Sol, the hearth of Madrid.

The space

We rent a big and cozy double room with private toilet, fully furnished. With a nice living room and a new open kitchen (feel free to use all the kitchenware and cooking stuff). The neighborhood is one of the most trendy in Madrid, although our street is nice and quiet. The tube station is 5 minutes walking from home, and a 10 minutes walk to La Latina, Lavapies and Sol.
You will be sharing the flat with another two open and respectful guys.

We really hope you enjoy your time in our home :)


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 1PM

We just ask to be respectful and try to leave everything as you found it.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Cocina y salón.

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carla User Profile
September 2017
Óptima localização.

Birjinia User Profile
November 2016
El piso de Rubén esta en una zona muy buena, céntrica y fácil de (URL HIDDEN) habitación es tal y lo que se ve en la foto. La encontramos recogida y limpia. Rubén se portó pero que muy bien con nosotros al igual que sus compañeros. Muy atentos y dispuestos a ayudar en todo.

Pablo User Profile
October 2016
La experiencia ha sido perfecta, Rubén se ha mostrado disponible en todo momento y me dió muchas facilidades en cuanto a llegada y dejar la habitación. En cuanto a la casa , la habitación y el baño estaban impecables y el compañero de piso "Lázaro" fue bien simpático y amable y se mostró tambien disponible para cualquier duda que nos pudiera surgir. En general un 10, para repetir sin duda por localización , comodidad en casa y la amabilidad de Rubén.

Sylvie User Profile
March 2016
El piso esta muy bien. La habitación es cómoda y con baño privado y los compañeros de piso muy atentos y simpáticos!Ubicación inmejorable. Hasta la Próxima!

Sarah User Profile
March 2016
Es war meine allererste airbnb Erfahrung und sie war großartig. Die Wohnung liegt wirklich super zentral, dass man alles Fußläufig erreichen kann und wir hatten sogar ein eigenes Badezimmer. Ruben war sehr freundlich und hat mir jegliche Fragen schnell beantwortet. Seine Mitbewohner waren top, wir wurden sehr nett empfangen. Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in Madrid und würden immer wieder kommen.
Rubén User Profile
Response from Rubén:
Hey Sarah! thanks for your words. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay :). Just one question.. Could you please write the review in english as well so the nongerman speaking people can understand it? Thank you!
March 2016

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in March 2013
Rubén User Profile

Hello!!

We are Ruben and Nerea, two happy people living and working in Madrid. I work in the film industry doing visual effects, and Nerea works in the Internacional Development field.

We both love music, and I personally play the guitar in my free time. We enjoy a really nice and warm dinner with a cup of red wine, to chill watching a movie, but also to hang out with friends in a nice pub. A fresh orange juice with a croissant on a Sunday morning , a hot coffee, and a nice walk trough any of the markets in Madrid. That's how we enjoy our time :)

Here is my couchsurfing profile, if you want to know more about me



See you soon :P

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings