Air conditioner and fan in the bedroom32" TV with cable
Yina's bedroom with access to patio :)
Hosted by Yina
Yina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom, equipped with one comfortable queen size bed, a 32" TV with cable and air conditioner. The room is in a 2-bedroom apartment, 5-minute walk to the Pelham Bay 6 train stop and the BX12 Bus stop.
Access to kitchen, dining room and the patio to eat or lounge.

Just a 5-minute walk to Pelham bay park, a short bike ride from orchard beach & city island.
Very close to Yeshiva University, Jacobi and Bronx State hospital.
20 minutes from LGA. 40 minutes from JFK

The space

Nice art :)

Guest access

Guest have access to the kitchen with lots of surface space, and access to all appliances (dishwasher, fridge, sandwich press, stove, oven). Separate dining room. Patio to eat or lounge. Bathroom that has full bath with tub.

Interaction with guests

I can socialize with my guest if they want to. I will interact with the guests if and when they need something.I will give them space and im always available via text, email or phone call when needed.

Other things to note

I own a small dog (you can see him in one of the pictures). Dog is not always on the premises.


Amenities
Cable TV
TV
Essentials
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price $81 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

1) The total people in renting party is not to exceed 2 guest.
2) No extra guest unless approved.
3) The Tenants shall maintain the premises in a good & clean, condition
4) No animals or pets of any kind will be brought onto the premises.
5) The Tenants shall behave in a civilized manner and shall be good neighbors respecting the rights of the surrounding property owners. The Tenants shall not create noise or disturbances likely to disturb or annoy the surrounding property owners. Creating a disturbance of the above nature shall be grounds for immediate termination of this agreement and Tenants shall then immediately vacate the premises. Quiet hour starts at 10 PM and outdoor noise should be kept to a minimum
6) There shall be no smoking inside the premises. Smoking is permitted outside the home.
7) Tenant agrees that Fireworks and other hazardous materials shall not be used in or around the property.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hamza User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Yina's place. It was exactly as described, she was super helpful all the time. Me and my wife just moved to the country and we couldn't have asked for a better host. Her house was cozy, super cute the way it was decorated, had a huge screen TV to which we had access with Netflix and cable. Our room was big, bed was comfortable and we had a decent amount of space. Yina was super sweet all the time, always helpful even when we asked her to help find us a permanent place to live. The area is very nice, comfortable to walk in even late night and right next to the huge Pelham bay park and orchard beach. We had a great stay at Yina's and would definitely recommend her as a host and person.

Julie User Profile
May 2017
Yina's place is a lovely house with a cosy private room. It is very clean and comfortable. Yina was very welcoming and gave us lots of tips for visiting the local area. The house is located in a quiet residential street, but close to amenities and very easy for public transport. Highly recommend!
Yina User Profile
Response from Yina:
It was my pleasure hosting both of you. Thanks for the visit.
May 2017

Zhe User Profile
January 2017
Very clean! Host was very accommodating and helpful. Just a few blocks away from subway station.

Ingrid User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
August 2016
The room and the house were very clean, the neighborhood felt safe, i was able to find parking quickly. My trip in the morning to downtown only took 40 minutes.. loved the place : )

Ksenia User Profile
June 2017
Yina, прекрасный хозяин, весёлая и общительная. Ее дом уютный, находится в сплайном месте, вокруг доброжелательные соседи. Находится на конечной станции метро, ехать долго, но метро в пешей доступности, идти 10-15 минут. Ночью ходить спокойно. Рядом есть местный хороший пляж. Спасибо за приятный отдых;)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Yina User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings