Lovely dble room in large North London family home
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Daniel, Lucy, Emily and Leo would love to welcome you to our home. Moments away from local parks, coffee shops and restaurants. Palmers Green railway station is 3 minutes walk away, with direct links to the City (20 mins). Easy tube connections at Finsbury Park or Highbury and Islington mean you can be in the West End in 25 minutes. Many of our visitors use us as a base for visiting family in the area. Lovely comfortable room and shared use of fantastic luxury bathroom. Check out our reviews.

The space

Original fixtures coupled with modern comforts

Guest access

Kitchen, lounge, garden, bathroom

Interaction with guests

Up to you really. We respect your privacy but are friendly too!

Other things to note

Room is not ensuite but is right next to a fantastic bathroom (which is shared)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

We work on the assumption of mutual trust, respect and consideration and hope you do too :)


Cancellations

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
September 2017
Despite struggling to get a WiFi signal we really enjoyed staying at this lovely house and would stay again.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Sometimes the rooter needs rebooting which is why the guide I left you said 'please don't hesitate to ask if you can't get a connection'.
September 2017

Javaid User Profile
July 2017
My partner and I were in town for a BBQ close by and we essentially just needed somewhere comfy to rest for the night and we came across Daniel's beautiful family home. - It's very close to palmers green station and a lot of buses - Friendly host, and wonderful family - Daniel was very flexible with the check in/out times - Very helpful even though we kept pestering them for bits and bobs - Left out some breakfast for us too! Overall, an incredibly friendly host with an equally beautiful home!

Zidan User Profile
July 2017
Daniel and his family were very very friendly. The room they provided was very clean, tidy, comfortable, especially the bed and bathroom. The two children are so cute, quiet and polite. The house is located very close to the high street where has all sorts of different restaurants, shops,banks and cafes. The bus station and train station is only a few paces away. We did enjoy our stay with Daniel, Lucy and their kids. They are so great hosts and we would love to recommend them to all our friends. Wish we can catch up again next time. Thank you again Daniel and Lucy !

Alice User Profile
March 2017
Photos are true to life! Felt very welcome and enjoyed my stay. Location was perfect for me too.

Rosemary User Profile
December 2016
Lovely place, very helpful hosts. Beautiful bathroom and large bedroom. Great cafe (starfish)up the road!

Trevor User Profile
September 2016
Our stay was perfect. We were attending a friends 40th birthday BBQ in the area so the location was perfect. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the street is very quite. There is a park at the end of the road and lots of cute coffee shops close by. Daniel could not have been nicer. His communucation prior to arrival was excellent. He greeted and chatted with us on arrival and before we departed. He has a beatiful home and appears to be a genuinely nice guy. I don't think you would have any regrets staying here.

Cheryl User Profile
July 2016
When you stay at Daniel's place, you would be forgiven if you thought you were in a 5* hotel. The renovation of this property is outstanding. And the bathroom is honestly as big as most bedrooms in the UK. Make sure you have some time for a beautiful bath. A real pleasure to stay with Daniel and his family, we wish we stayed longer.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Oh Cheryl! Thanks for the lovely review. Great to meet you guys. Come and see us again!
July 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Daniel User Profile
...
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings