Additional bed Ensuite
SPACIOUS ENSUITE CLOSE TO PARK - RELAXING GETAWAY
SPACIOUS ENSUITE CLOSE TO PARK - RELAXING GETAWAY
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Additional Mattress will be provided if there is more than two guests

Guest access

You are welcome to use the kitchen, dining area & living room


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Guests are welcome to use the common areas but please stay quiet after 12 midnight

Please kindly REMOVE your shoe BEFORE entering the house.

Please DO NOT smoke INSIDE the house. However, feel free to smoke OUTSIDE the house.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kl User Profile
September 2017
A strategic location in terms of distance to airport, city and places of interest. In additions, in terms of convenience, it's located near to the biggest shopping mall and supermarket/hypermarket, and the train station. Besides that, hosts are friendly and nice, they were wiling to provide their help and suggestions during our trip. Comfort stay like in the 2nd home.

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Great place and the family were fantastic hosts. Friendly and welcoming.

Ceslie User Profile
July 2017
Friendly hosts!

Mason User Profile
July 2017
Victor's house was a good value, close to shopping center, room for improvement would have to be the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Kim-Chi User Profile
June 2017
Room exactly as described. Highly recommended. Spacious room with an suite and walk through wardrobe. Victor was very attentive and respectful. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Wendy User Profile
April 2017
Victor's place is clean and the room with bathroom attached ready provides privacy. Internet connection is very good.

Patrik User Profile
April 2017
Nice and friendly host Although this was a brief night's stay, it was nice to sleep in a clean and tidy room with a clean ensuite. Will definitely return here if we visit Perth again !

Queens Park, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Victor User Profile

Hello!

I am Victor and live in a house next to a green park, a lake & a playground - all within walking distance of 5 minutes!
Have passion in travelling & culture sharing - love to meet new friends and get to know their travelling stories. An easy going person and definitely social-able!

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Victor’s place.
Victor
Oui and Kelvin & Eleen help host.
Oui
Kelvin & Eleen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings