Skip to content
A wonderful sea......and beaches
Sunny, family friendly apartment
Sunny, family friendly apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for a family with 2/3 kids, or for a romantic vacation for a couple, the apartment is located in a private structure, with three pools, within a touristic but quiet town or “urbanización”. Wonderful beaches at 5 minutes by car, close to idyllic Moraira. Perfect sea for diving, water sport and relax.

The space

In principle, you can simply enjoy the peace of the apartment and reach by walking the three luxury pools that are located at 100 meters. The pools area is private and you have access if you are guest of the apartment. In the pools area, beside the bar, there are showers and a small playground with a slide.

Guest access

Check in can be performed at any time after 4pm. Key is in a safe box by the door.
IMPORTANT INFO ON PRICE:
Laundry for 4 people (towels and bed sheets) is included in the current price together with cleaning.
If booking is for three people you get 12 euro discount.
If booking is for two people you get 24 euro discount.
If booking is for a single person you get 36 euro discount.
If you bring your own laundry (independently from the number of people), you get 48 euro discount.
PLEASE WRITE A MESSAGE TO ME TO GET THE DISCOUNT!

* important: pets are NOT allowed. Thank you for your understanding.

Interaction with guests

Although I do not live there, you will be able to contact me during your stay by Airbnb message board and will have my mobile number. In case of any need related to the apartment, I will contact the service company that is in the area.

Other things to note

Check-in: starting from 16:00.
Check-out: 10:00.
Guests are invited to remove rubbers from the house in order to avoid extra charge.
Pets are not allowed.

License or registration number

VT-455212-A
Learn about this number
Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $191 NZD
Security Deposit $177 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

The place is child friendly.
Pets are not allowed.
Smoking is allowed in the big terrace but not inside.

Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amie User Profile
September 2017
Apartment was very clean and child friendly, it had everything we needed. Short drive to the beach, access to residents pool which is fab. My partner, myself and our 3 year old had a lovely holiday here.

Anatoly User Profile
September 2017
Mario was very attentive and ready to help. The apartment is situated on a big hill where the car is definitely required. Though a good rocky beach is 20 min away on feet (straight down the hill), best beaches and restaurants can be reached by car in 5-20 min, supermarket is 10 min away. The surrounding area is very quiet, includes 3 pools. The apartment has almost everything you may need inside (big fridge, portable fridge, iron, TV, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, washing machine, oven) and the terrace is just perfect for enjoying the sunset. Wifi signal is great, the bed is rather comfortable. The was a problem with the towels provided but not that significant. Overall the apartment is very good and recommended. Марио проявил внимательность и готовность помочь. Квартира находится на большом холме, без машины никак. Хотя до неплохого галечного пляжа можно дойти за 20 минут (прямо вниз с холма), лучшие пляжи и рестораны в 5-20 минутах на машине, супермаркет - в 10. Район очень тихий, есть 3 бассейна. Внутри квартиры есть всё необходимое (большой холодильник и переносной, утюг, ТВ, кофеварка, тостер, микроволновка, стиралка, духовка) и терраса, с которой превосходно наблюдать закат. Интернет быстрый, кровать достаточно удобна. Была проблема с предоставленными полотенцами, но несущественная. В целом квартира хорошая, рекомендую.

Monika User Profile
June 2017
Amazing and calm place, beautiful view from balcony. Everything was great! thank you Mario, we fall in love with that place. GRACIAS :)

Raquel User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful scenic view, quiet relaxing.. Mario was an amazing host. He made himself available for questions or anything we needed. A car is a must if you want to venture out of the area .

Tomas User Profile
July 2016
Wonderful holiday homes! Everything from booking to departure was flawless. Mario was great host and managed everything accurately despite that he lives in another country. The apartment has everything you need for family, and maybe even romantic holiday. We stayed here for 8 nights and we felt like home. I especially liked the full-sized and good quality fridge. And I also discovered Mario's portable one here! Never tried it before :) Cold juicy fruits especially watermelon on the beach it was refreshment for body and soul :) Flat, the environment, the view from the terrace, pool - everything looks even better than in the pictures. We also enjoyed all nearby beaches Moraig, Moraira, Calpe. And Calpe is one of the best in the world in my opinion :) so we spend most of our beach time here. We enjoyed even driving in this area, so many beautiful views. Just remember that the car is necessary here, and prepare your navigation in advance.

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Atento durante toda la instancia. La casa cumplía con todo lo que se mostraba en la descripción. Lo unico que hemos echado en falta ha sido un botiquín, por si pasaba algo. Por el resto, ha sido una instancia genial.
Mario User Profile
Response from Mario:
Hola Andrea, gracias por tu comentario, lo del botiquín es una excelente idea. Lo dejaré para la próxima temporada. Un saludo cordial Mario
September 2017

Viviana User Profile
August 2017
El apartamento es ideal para desconectar y cargar baterías, todo tal cual aparece en las fotos. La zona es muy tranquila, se puede descansar perfectamente. Las piscinas en muy buen estado y con poca gente. Todo muy limpio. El entorno es espectacular y las playas y calas quedan bastante cerca en coche. Hay un enorme Mercadona a solo 10 minutos en coche.

The Hague, NetherlandsJoined in March 2016
Mario User Profile

I am Italian and live in the Hague, in the Netherlands. I love sea and sun and relaxed vacation (who doesn't?). I enjoy reading, listening to music (rock, jazz, classic, depending on my mood), having fun with my wife and kids and friends.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings