Main bedroom / Cuarto principal2nd bedroom / Segundo cuarto
Apartamento con terraza en el barrio histórico
Hosted by Sebastien
Sebastien is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful apartment in the historical neighborhood. It offers a quiet and peaceful environment within the most exciting part of town, close to all main points of interest. Suitable for travelers, families and business visitors. Cozy apartment in the historic district. It offers a quiet space within the most welcoming part of the city, close to restaurants, bars, parks and all the main sites of interest of the city. For travelers, couples and business travelers.
translated by Google

Beautiful apartment in the historical neighborhood. It offers a quiet and peaceful environment within the most exciting part of town, close to all main points of interest.
Suitable for travellers, families and business visitors.

Apartamento acogedor en el barrio histórico. Ofrece un espacio tranquilo dentro de la parte más acogedora de la ciudad, cerca de restaurantes, bares, parques y todos los principales sitios de intereses de la ciudad.
Para viajeros, parejas y viajeros de negocios.

Interaction with guests

I live next door, ask me anytime when you need help. I live in another apartment of the house, I am available when they need help
translated by Google

I live next door, ask me anytime when you need help.
Vivo en otro apartamento de la casa, estoy disponible cuando necesiten ayuda


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking allowed on the terrace / Se permite fumar en la terraza


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
July 2017
Sebastian's place is great. The pictures don't do it justice. He also proved to be an amazing host going out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.

Boris User Profile
June 2017
I traveled to Cali for a friend's wedding, and we stayed in Sebastian's place with my wife and a friend. Sebastian's place was perfect: Great location and very comfortable apartment. Roof deck is awesome. Sebastian was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Tamzin User Profile
June 2017
Really lovely apartment, so comfortable with everything we needed and amazing terrace. In a great neighborhood too! Sebastien was an excellent host, very helpful and quick to respond - we'll be back soon I hope.

Owen User Profile
May 2017
My stay at Sebastien's in San Antonio was the quintissential great airbnb experience. Great place at a fair price, with an amazing terrace, super responsive host and maid, etc. Location is great and Sebastien is an interesting guy with deep knowledge of Cali and Colombia. Try to have a drink with him if time allows. I particularly recommend the place for long term stays, it has everything you need to feel at home!

Yaël User Profile
April 2017
The apartment from sebastien is amazing! There is a big terrace and the flat has everything you need, tv, full equiped kitchen (even fruits were there as a gift) everything was super clean, washmachine, two seperate rooms with one doble bed and one single, wifi. Comunication with sebastien was easy and he seemed very friendly even we didn't meet him personaly. Very recomendable!

Citizen Kevin User Profile
April 2017
I stayed at Sebastien's apartment for nearly 3 months at the beginning of 2017. I vlogged about my time in Cali and in the San Antonio neighborhood. So you can find videos about my time there on the "citizen kevin" channel on YouTube (URL HIDDEN) Communication with Sebastien was excellent. The apartment was well-equipped for my needs (although it's worth noting that I never cooked in the apartment, as I preferred to eat at one of the many restaurants in the neighborhood.) It was great having the terrace and an extra room was handy when I had a friend visit. I ate lunch at Ciros Restaurant just 2 streets over nearly every day. (I wish I could take that place with me. Fast, inexpensive, and good.) And there are many other good restaurants nearby as well. Topa Tilondra is nearby (just a 5 minute walk) if you want to go dance some salsa. There is also a decent gym with a weightroom about 10 minutes walk away. Basically everything I needed was within walking distance. Uber is relatively easy to use in Cali as well. I would definitely recommend staying at Sebastien's place. The only caveat I would give is that if you work primarily online you may likely need to find another internet connection. During my stay the internet connection was too flaky for my needs. So I worked at Morrison Technologies co-working space just around the corner most days. (Unfortunately, they raised their prices quite a bit just before I left, but it's still a great resource to have within a 5 minute walk.) It's possible the internet issues will have been resolved by the time you arrive. Sebastien was able to improve the situation for me while I was there. But working at Morrison was still favorable for me. I miss Cali and San Antonio.

Citizen Kevin User Profile
March 2017
I enjoyed my stay enough that I decided to stay again, and will write a full review after my time ends here in Cali.

Cali, ColombiaJoined in October 2013
Sebastien User Profile

Swiss guy living in Cali since 2012.
I manage a cultural agenda so I'm always well informed about what's going on in the city. I'll be happy to give you the best advices to enjoy your stay.

Suizo viviendo en Cali desde 2012.
Manejo una agenda cultural entonces estoy siempre al tanto de los mejores planes de la ciudad. Con mucho gusto les proporcionaré informaciones para disfrutar de su estadía.

Je parle français. Hablo español. I speak english. Ich spreche Deutsch.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings