nice quiet leafy balcony on the sunny side. Great for brekkie or lunch or a glass of wine at the end of the day
cosy & peaceful home in vibrant Newtown
Hosted by Eline
Eline is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy apartment with leafy views and a sunny balcony. Ideal for a couple as it has 1 bedroom but there is a sofa bed in the living room for 2 more guests.
Fully equipped kitchen, washer dryer.
Newtown is a great eclectic area, full of funky bars, cafe's, boutiques, and restaurants on walking distance. Easy access to train and buses and a car park on premises. We also have 2 bicycles that you can use during your stay.

The space

This space provides all you need for your stay in Sydney. Close cafe's, bars and public transport, and everything else Newtown has to offer. This cosy apartment is peaceful and quiet and the windows looks out on trees and it has a sunny balcony.

Our cosy apartment in a quiet street off Kind street is for rent around August-September 2016. Fully furnished and equipped with washer/ dryer, large fridge/freezer, shower/bath, parking spot on premises, sunny balcony, leafy views from the windows, sheets, towels. Perfect size for a couple as it has 1 bedroom with queen bed. There is a sofa bed for 2 people available in the living room.

You will get the full apartment for yourself

Newtown is a funky neighborhood in inner west Sydney with colorful people. There are many cafe's, restaurants, boutiques etc.

Many busses nearby that go to central or coogee beach. Also close to several train stations, Redfern, Newtown and Macdonald Town.

Guest access

We will be traveling so you have the full house for yourself

Interaction with guests

We can be reached by email, which we will check daily. Besides we have a management person located in Sydney that can be contacted with questions.

Other things to note

We are travelling 31 July- 14 October. It is possible to rent the full period. Atm we have potential guests for August and September. Therefor I am now looking for guests to check in the 31st of September and check out the 14th of October, which 2 weeks. Please contact me for more details.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $563 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Please be quiet after 10pm and respect the neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Eline User Profile

Been in Australia for over 8 years now. We're an Dutch/ Brazilian couple. We love all things outdoors and travelling.

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings